4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Ted Alexandro

Monday, August 4, 201408/04/2014

Ted Alexandro on things in schools

4oclock

Friday, August 1, 201408/01/2014

Jimmy Roulette on eating animals

4oclock

Thursday, July 31, 201407/31/2014

Greg Warren on eating cookies

4oclock

Wednesday, July 30, 201407/30/2014

John Rogers on sisters fighting

4oclock

Tuesday, July 29, 201407/29/2014

Charles Cozart on being in your 30’s

4oclock

Monday, July 28, 201407/28/2014

Rich Snyder on drinking too much coffee

billy gardell

Friday, July 25, 201407/25/2014

Billy Gardell on women’s pop quizzes

4oclock

Thursday, July 24, 201407/24/2014

Jamie Lissow on people saying dumb things

4oclock

Wednesday, July 23, 201407/23/2014

Juston McKinney on his job as a cop

4oclock

Tuesday, July 22, 201407/22/2014

Tommy Ryman on asking girls out

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Black Friday, Entertainment

PHOTOS: Macy’s Parade through the years

AP970543650046_2

For 88 years the iconic Macy's Parade has been a Thanksgiving tradition.

in Entertainment

William Shatner needs your help to publish his book

shatner

The "Star Trek" star wants to publish a book explaining the mysteries of modern technology.

in Entertainment

‘Horrible Bosses 2′ reunites goofball trio for kidnapping comedy

horribleboss

After an unsuccessful attempt to murder their "Horrible Bosses" in the 2011 hit comedy, buddies Nick, Kurt and Dale reunite.

in Sports, Viral Videos

Dude Perfect: Seattle Seahawks edition

11-overlay4

Super Bowl QB Russell Wilson hits insane targets, draws a Seahawk, sings "Sweet Home Alabama" and more!

in Black Friday, Viral Videos

John Oliver takes on Turkey pardoning

13-overlay5

The silly tradition is lampooned by the "Last Week Tonight" host.

Bellingham Traffic