4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

dc benny

Wednesday, April 22, 201504/22/2015

DC Benny on Urban Outfitters

Nick Griffin

Tuesday, April 21, 201504/21/2015

Nick Griffin on wearing sweatpants

steve hofstetter

Monday, April 20, 201504/20/2015

Steve Hofstetter on dogs being smarter than kids

David Spade

Friday, April 17, 201504/17/2015

David Spade on getting a horrible wake up call

andy beningo

Thursday, April 16, 201504/16/2015

Andy Beningo on ugly pets

erik passoja

Tuesday, April 14, 201504/14/2015

Erik Passoja on being in debt

joy behar

Monday, April 13, 201504/13/2015

Joy Behar on being a teacher

rod reyes

Friday, April 10, 201504/10/2015

Rod Reyes on parents hating their kids’ music

hannibal buress

Thursday, April 9, 201504/09/2015

Hannibal Buress on seeing a rat in a restaurant

jim gaffigan2

Wednesday, April 8, 201504/08/2015

Jim Gaffigan on loving donuts

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Chris Farley in ‘Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation’

13-overlay19

This mashup is both hilarious and impressive.

in Entertainment

Facebook has an heiress

facebook

Mark Zuckerberg and his wife, Priscilla Chan, are expecting their first child.

in Entertainment

TV: What’s new on Netflix, Amazon & Hulu

netflix

August is shaping up to be a good month for streaming some hit movies and the TV series you've been meaning to check out.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Strong cast helps ‘Rogue Nation’ create a blast of entertainment

20-overlay10

In the latest installment of the "Mission: Impossible" franchise, Tom Cruise may have finally found a marriage that will work.

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Man rolls under train in heart-stopping video

22-overlay17

Witnesses couldn't believe their eyes when they saw a man purposely rolling under a moving train.

Bellingham Traffic