4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Patton Oswalt

Friday, January 24, 201401/24/2014

Patton Oswalt on reading the obituaries

ron white1

Wednesday, January 22, 201401/22/2014

Ron White on people who blame violence on video games

4oclock

Tuesday, January 21, 201401/21/2014

Kevin Jameson on not talking to random people

demetri martin

Monday, January 20, 201401/20/2014

Demetri Martin on body paint at football games

John Bowman

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

John Bowman on driving

Eddie Gossling

Wednesday, January 15, 201401/15/2014

Eddie Gossling on rap music

christian finnegan

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

Christian Finnegan on car alarms

Tyler Boeh

Friday, January 10, 201401/10/2014

Tyler Boeh on freeway driving

pete holmes

Thursday, January 9, 201401/09/2014

Pete Holmes on having an open mind

Brooks Wheelan

Wednesday, January 8, 201401/08/2014

Brooks Wheelan on being single

Sponsored By

Recent Headlines

yesterday in Viral Videos

It’s not Pitbull, it’s Amy Poehler

amy

Do you think she fooled anyone?

yesterday in Entertainment

Oscar-winner Lupita Nyong’o named ‘most beautiful’

people

The actress was named as the world's most beautiful woman for 2014 by "People" magazine.

yesterday in Lifestyle

Travel through time on Google maps

google

Google is now offering trips down memory lane on its digital maps.

yesterday in Entertainment

‘Peeps’ coming to a big screen in marshmallow movie

peeps

The film focuses on the sugary confections as they prepare to be judged at the annual Peeps diorama contest.

yesterday in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Brian Williams raps ‘Gin & Juice’

birna

After he leaves the "NBC Nightly News," Brian Williams might have a future in music.

Bellingham Traffic