4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

4oclock

Friday, June 27, 201406/27/2014

Gerry Dee on arraigning a designated driver

jim gaffigan2

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Jim Gaffigan on Lifetime TV

Geoff Keith

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

Geoff Keith on drinking tips

Pat Dixon

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

Pat Dixon on the 7 deadly sins

kyle dunnigan1

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Kyle Dunnigan on shopping at Costco

Tim Young

Friday, June 20, 201406/20/2014

Tim Young on his paranoia

4oclock

Thursday, June 19, 201406/19/2014

Jimmie Roulette on his near death experience

4oclock

Wednesday, June 18, 201406/18/2014

Brian Miller on vegetarians and trailer parks

jim gaffigan1

Tuesday, June 17, 201406/17/2014

Jim Gaffigan on being pale

4oclock

Monday, June 16, 201406/16/2014

Brian Guntman on wine making you classy

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

mondaynight

A look back on the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

It’s been 30 years since ‘The Cosby Show’ debuted

cosby

Here are some of our favorite moments from one of America's favorite TV families.

in Lifestyle

Being a couch potato could cause depression

tv

A new analysis ties too much sitting at the computer or lying around watching TV to a greater risk of depression.

in Entertainment

Jennifer Garner’s life ‘too boring’ for Instagram

jennifer

The "Dallas Buyers Club" actress is adamant she won't join her husband, actor Ben Affleck, on Twitter either.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: ‘The Voice’ vs. Jimmy Fallon

22-overlay1

Jimmy Fallon is back with another lip sync battle, but this time he faces off against two of music's biggest names.

Bellingham Traffic