4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

carl labove

Thursday, December 25, 201412/25/2014

Carl LaBove on faking it in church on Christmas

Lewis Black

Wednesday, December 24, 201412/24/2014

Lewis Black on how Hanukkah sucks

Mike Cody

Tuesday, December 23, 201412/23/2014

Mike Cody on the Christmas wrestling showdown

jim gaffigan1

Monday, December 22, 201412/22/2014

Jim Gaffigan on robes

jimmy Carr

Friday, December 19, 201412/19/2014

Jimmy Carr on relationship talks

andy woodhull

Thursday, December 18, 201412/18/2014

Andy Woodhull on dating a non-sexy nurse

paul varghese

Wednesday, December 17, 201412/17/2014

Paul Varghese on using traffic lights to pick up women

Matt Graham

Tuesday, December 16, 201412/16/2014

Matt Graham on a funeral mishap

Marc Maron

Monday, December 15, 201412/15/2014

Marc Maron on wedding planning

Ritch Schydner

Friday, December 12, 201412/12/2014

Ritch Schydner on caffeine

   

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment, Weird

Kid celebrates World Book Day by going to school dressed as Christian Grey

50shades

The 11-year-old was sent home from school after he came in a costume modeled after the S&M-loving star of "Fifty Shades of Grey."

in Lifestyle

Making a ‘smart’ swing set

biba

One company is trying to combine high-tech equipment with old-school playground gear.

in Entertainment

Stallone adapting ‘The Expendables’ for TV

expendable

The "Rambo" star has signed a deal to develop the series, which will unite action stars on a mission to stop a terrorist.

in Lifestyle

More want local beef, but fewer want tough job of cutting it

beef

Operators of small meat plants say even their children don't want to take on the hard, messy work.

Bellingham Traffic