4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

dc benny

Wednesday, April 22, 201504/22/2015

DC Benny on Urban Outfitters

Nick Griffin

Tuesday, April 21, 201504/21/2015

Nick Griffin on wearing sweatpants

steve hofstetter

Monday, April 20, 201504/20/2015

Steve Hofstetter on dogs being smarter than kids

David Spade

Friday, April 17, 201504/17/2015

David Spade on getting a horrible wake up call

andy beningo

Thursday, April 16, 201504/16/2015

Andy Beningo on ugly pets

erik passoja

Tuesday, April 14, 201504/14/2015

Erik Passoja on being in debt

joy behar

Monday, April 13, 201504/13/2015

Joy Behar on being a teacher

rod reyes

Friday, April 10, 201504/10/2015

Rod Reyes on parents hating their kids’ music

hannibal buress

Thursday, April 9, 201504/09/2015

Hannibal Buress on seeing a rat in a restaurant

jim gaffigan2

Wednesday, April 8, 201504/08/2015

Jim Gaffigan on loving donuts

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Lifestyle

‘Minecraft’ celebrities draw record crowd to gaming

Fresh
minecraft

Some of today's biggest celebrities aren't rock stars or sports heroes - they're gamers.

in Entertainment

Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis are officially married

Fresh
milakunisashtonkutcher

The "That '70s Show" stars are officially Mr. and Mrs. after a top-secret weekend wedding.

in Entertainment

‘Jurassic World’ roars to top of July 4th weekend box office

Fresh
16-overlay

The blockbuster is now the the fourth-highest-grossing movie in American history.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Creative dentistry

Fresh
10-overlay2

Hey kids, don't try this at home ... or maybe do, and become Internet famous.

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: July 6

kevinhart

A look at some of the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

Bellingham Traffic