4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Bill Engvall

Monday, October 27, 201410/27/2014

Bill Engvall on how he never worried as a kid

4oclock

Friday, October 24, 201410/24/2014

Steven Wright on his grandpa

4oclock

Thursday, October 23, 201410/23/2014

Jack Coen talks gun control

jeff cesario 2

Wednesday, October 22, 201410/22/2014

Jeff Cesario comparing marriage to soft drinks

4oclock

Tuesday, October 21, 201410/21/2014

Jim David on doing LSD

Pat Dixon

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

Pat Dixon on being single again

louis ck1

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Louis CK on getting fat

4oclock

Thursday, October 16, 201410/16/2014

Wayne Federman on carpool lanes

Nick Griffin

Tuesday, October 14, 201410/14/2014

Nick Griffith on alcohol

4oclock

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Greg Gulliory on acting like you have a job

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment, Weird

New Jersey Christmas tree controlled by tweets

treetweet

Twitter users anywhere in the world can control the lights on this holiday display.

in Entertainment

Leaked Sony emails reveal Idris Elba in line for ‘Bond’

idriselba

A leaked Sony email named British actor Idris Elba as the frontrunner to replace Daniel Craig as James Bond.

in Entertainment

Sarah Jessica Parker eyes return to small screen

sarahjessicaparker

The "Sex and the City" star could be heading back to HBO.

in Entertainment, National

Obama: Sony hack not an act of war

interview

President Barack Obama says the massive hacking was not an act of war but instead was cyber-vandalism.

in Viral Videos

One-man band entertains Seattle airport passengers

23-overlay2

This guy will brighten the day of even the most beleaguered traveler.

Bellingham Traffic