4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Lewis Black

Thursday, February 13, 201402/13/2014

Lewis Black on Valentine’s Day

Jon Fisch

Wednesday, February 12, 201402/12/2014

Jon Fisch on Valentine’s Day

demetri martin

Tuesday, February 11, 201402/11/2014

Demetri Martin on rock, paper, scissors

jim gaffigan2

Monday, February 10, 201402/10/2014

Jim Gaffigan on salad bars

Dan Naturman

Friday, February 7, 201402/07/2014

Dan Naturman on rolex watches

Cash Levy

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

Cash Levy on hating tall people

jeff cesario 2

Tuesday, February 4, 201402/04/2014

Jeff Cesario on people who snooze too much

billy gardell

Monday, February 3, 201402/03/2014

Billy Gardell on how having a wife changes you

Dave Attell

Friday, January 31, 201401/31/2014

Dave Attell on jogging

louis ck1

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

Louis CK talks about naming his kids

Sponsored By

Recent Headlines

14 minutes ago in Music, Entertainment

Brad Paisley to appear opposite wife on ‘Two and a Half Men’

Fresh
paisley

Country singer Brad Paisley is set to star opposite his wife in the season finale of "Two and a Half Men."

1 hour ago in Entertainment

Paul Walker’s brothers to fill in for late actor in ‘Fast & Furious 7′

Fresh
U.S actor Paul Walker arrives for the UK Premiere of Fast & Furious, in London's Leicester Square, Thursday, March 19, 2009.

The brothers of the late actor will fill in for the star in order to complete scenes in the upcoming film "Fast & Furious 7."

today in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: How ‘Frozen’ Should Have Ended

Updated
How Frozen Should Have Ended

This "alternative ending" would have made Frozen a COMPLETELY different movie!

yesterday in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 16

cronkite

A look at the Hollywood headlines of years past.

yesterday in Lifestyle

US Airways investigating pornographic tweet sent to complaining customer

airplane

The apology has been retweeted more than 13,000 times and social media was flooded with jokes and gripes about the image.

Bellingham Traffic