4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Mike Birbiglia at Carnegie Hall!

Tuesday, December 2, 201412/02/2014

Mike Birbiglia on traveling

Ray Ramano

Monday, December 1, 201412/01/2014

Ray Romano on men shopping

Todd Barry

Friday, November 28, 201411/28/2014

Todd Barry on holiday shopping

John Pinette

Thursday, November 27, 201411/27/2014

John Pinette on how his family ruined Thanksgiving

Ted Alexandro

Wednesday, November 26, 201411/26/2014

Ted Alexandro on diets and food

Lavell Crawford1

Tuesday, November 25, 201411/25/2014

Lavell Crawford on food fantasies

Joey Gay

Monday, November 24, 201411/24/2014

Joey Gay on remaining on unemployment

Gabriel Iglesias

Friday, November 21, 201411/21/2014

Gabriel Iglesias on how he gets women

Tom Clark

Thursday, November 20, 201411/20/2014

Tom Clark on using an accent to pick up women

Mike Birbiglia at Carnegie Hall!

Wednesday, November 19, 201411/19/2014

Mike Birbiglia on being insensitive

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment, Sports

Dominos delivery guy crashes Legion of Boom photo shoot

lob

For a 20-year-old pizza shop employee, this was 10 of the best minutes of his life.

in Viral Videos

Babies going through tunnels

11-overlay6

You have to see these kids react to the magic of underground transportation.

in Sports, Viral Videos

Porcupine predicts Super Bowl winner

24-overlay2

He's been right the last three years. Can Teddy Bear the porcupine go four-for-four?

in Entertainment

Lee Daniels wants Denzel on ‘Empire’

denzel

The Hollywood moviemaker wants the Oscar winner to join the cast for a cameo appearance.

Bellingham Traffic