4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

erik passoja

Tuesday, April 14, 201504/14/2015

Erik Passoja on being in debt

joy behar

Monday, April 13, 201504/13/2015

Joy Behar on being a teacher

rod reyes

Friday, April 10, 201504/10/2015

Rod Reyes on parents hating their kids’ music

hannibal buress

Thursday, April 9, 201504/09/2015

Hannibal Buress on seeing a rat in a restaurant

jim gaffigan2

Wednesday, April 8, 201504/08/2015

Jim Gaffigan on loving donuts

Arj Barker

Tuesday, April 7, 201504/07/2015

Arj Barker on new fonts for texting and iPods

mark little

Monday, April 6, 201504/06/2015

Mark Little on boy bands

dana gould

Friday, April 3, 201504/03/2015

Dana Gould on not wanting to die alone

Moody McCarthy

Thursday, April 2, 201504/02/2015

Moody McCarthy on drinking milk and growing beards

joe list

Wednesday, April 1, 201504/01/2015

Joe List on anxiety and meditation

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

‘Scary Lucy’ is getting a facelift

24-overlay5

The Lucille Ball statue that haunted a New York town is finally going to be replaced.

in Sports, Viral Videos

Watch Steph Curry’s adorable daughter steal the post-game presser – again

11-overlay8

Riley Curry is the hottest sports baby in the game right now.

in Entertainment

NPR’s ‘Serial’ plans 2 more seasons

serial

"Serial" junkies, get out your sleuthing kits again.

in Viral Videos

‘Animal Sound Man’ and his amazing impersonations

11-overlay7

Give this guy an animal - any animal - and he can do a spot-on impersonation.

Bellingham Traffic