4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

4oclock

Monday, November 10, 201411/10/2014

Kristian Vallee on waiting for the school bell

4oclock

Friday, November 7, 201411/07/2014

Johnny Gardhouse on his wife

jim gaffigan1

Thursday, November 6, 201411/06/2014

Jim Gaffigan on taxi rides

4oclock

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

Jack Coen on turning 40

4oclock

Tuesday, November 4, 201411/04/2014

Bob Marley on over-friendly servers

Patton Oswalt

Monday, November 3, 201411/03/2014

Patton Oswalt on pot laws

seinfeld1

Friday, October 31, 201410/31/2014

Seinfeld on going trick-or-treating

Godfrey

Thursday, October 30, 201410/30/2014

Godfrey on Halloween costumes as kids

4oclock

Wednesday, October 29, 201410/29/2014

Cristela Alonzo on hating Halloween

4oclock

Tuesday, October 28, 201410/28/2014

Mark Curry on growing up poor and celebrating Halloween

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment, Weird

New Jersey Christmas tree controlled by tweets

treetweet

Twitter users anywhere in the world can control the lights on this holiday display.

in Entertainment

Leaked Sony emails reveal Idris Elba in line for ‘Bond’

idriselba

A leaked Sony email named British actor Idris Elba as the frontrunner to replace Daniel Craig as James Bond.

in Entertainment

Sarah Jessica Parker eyes return to small screen

sarahjessicaparker

The "Sex and the City" star could be heading back to HBO.

in Entertainment, National

Obama: Sony hack not an act of war

interview

President Barack Obama says the massive hacking was not an act of war but instead was cyber-vandalism.

in Viral Videos

One-man band entertains Seattle airport passengers

23-overlay2

This guy will brighten the day of even the most beleaguered traveler.

Bellingham Traffic