4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

paul varghese

Wednesday, December 17, 201412/17/2014

Paul Varghese on using traffic lights to pick up women

Matt Graham

Tuesday, December 16, 201412/16/2014

Matt Graham on a funeral mishap

Marc Maron

Monday, December 15, 201412/15/2014

Marc Maron on wedding planning

Ritch Schydner

Friday, December 12, 201412/12/2014

Ritch Schydner on caffeine

   

Jeff Wayne

Thursday, December 11, 201412/11/2014

Jeff Wayne on women

Danny Bevins

Wednesday, December 10, 201412/10/2014

Danny Bevins on homeless people and keeping a job

Eddie Gossling

Tuesday, December 9, 201412/09/2014

Eddie Gossling on singing during an argument

Gray Gulman

Monday, December 8, 201412/08/2014

Gary Gulman on emails and girlfriends.

Todd Lynn

Friday, December 5, 201412/05/2014

Todd Lynn on sharing the shower

jeff cesario 2

Thursday, December 4, 201412/04/2014

Jeff Cesario on women and eyebrows

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

It’s a dog-eat-dog world at the 2015 Puppy Bowl

17-overlay3

It's Ruff versus Tuff in the 11th annual football game of puppy power!

in Entertainment

Nickelodeon latest to offer streaming service

nickelodeon

Good news for "SpongeBob SquarePants" fans.

in Sports, Viral Videos

WATCH: 4 unforgettable Super Bowl halftime shows

14-overlay1

Four of the most memorable Super Bowl halftime shows ever.

in Lifestyle

Forget wings and queso, veggies are most popular big game food

veggietray

While the gladiators of the NFL are clashing in Phoenix, the titans of food will be fighting for supremacy at spreads across the country.

in Entertainment

Jeff Bridges hopes his new album puts fans to sleep

jeffbridges

"The Big Lebowski" star has released "Sleeping Tapes," a project full of spoken word pieces and meditation mantras.

Bellingham Traffic