4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

demetri martin

Tuesday, February 11, 201402/11/2014

Demetri Martin on rock, paper, scissors

jim gaffigan2

Monday, February 10, 201402/10/2014

Jim Gaffigan on salad bars

Dan Naturman

Friday, February 7, 201402/07/2014

Dan Naturman on rolex watches

Cash Levy

Thursday, February 6, 201402/06/2014

Cash Levy on hating tall people

jeff cesario 2

Tuesday, February 4, 201402/04/2014

Jeff Cesario on people who snooze too much

billy gardell

Monday, February 3, 201402/03/2014

Billy Gardell on how having a wife changes you

Dave Attell

Friday, January 31, 201401/31/2014

Dave Attell on jogging

louis ck

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

Louis CK talks about naming his kids

Kevin James

Wednesday, January 29, 201401/29/2014

Kevin James talks about banks

Kyle Kinane

Tuesday, January 28, 201401/28/2014

Kyle Kinane on unsliced pizza

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: May 27

Fresh
sinatra

A look at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Entertainment

Oprah, BeyoncĂ© among world’s ‘most powerful’ women

oprah

Other celebrity notables include Taylor Swift, Shakira and Ellen DeGeneres.

in Entertainment

Keira Knightley is a new mom

keiraknightley

The "Atonement" star has reportedly welcomed her first child.

in Entertainment

Rob Lowe launching cosmetics line for men

roblowe

"The West Wing" star has created a line of anti-aging products for men called Profile.

in Entertainment, Sports

World Series of Poker starts this week with new events

worldseriesofpoker

The annual set of 68 tournaments at the Rio Hotel & Casino that rewards millions of dollars to the best card sharks starts Wednesday.

Bellingham Traffic