4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

jim gaffigan2

Tuesday, November 12, 201311/12/2013

Jim Gaffigan on robes

Kyle Kinane

Monday, November 11, 201311/11/2013

Kyle Kinane on eating right

Kyle Kinane on Eating Right

billy gardell

Friday, November 8, 201311/08/2013

Billy Gardell on smartphones and apps

David Crowe

Thursday, November 7, 201311/07/2013

David Crowe on big game hunting

Mark Mayfield

Wednesday, November 6, 201311/06/2013

Mark Mayfield on stress advice from his mom

Andy Hendrickson

Tuesday, November 5, 201311/05/2013

Andy Hendrickson on breaking up

Brooks Wheelan

Monday, November 4, 201311/04/2013

Brooks Wheelan on being single

jim gaffigan1

Friday, November 1, 201311/01/2013

Jim Gaffigan on personal trainers

Mark Curry

Thursday, October 31, 201310/31/2013

Mark Curry on growing up poor and Halloween

seinfeld1

Wednesday, October 30, 201310/30/2013

Seinfeld on Halloween

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Feb. 27

rogers

A walk down Hollywood's memory lane.

in Entertainment

We’re going to keep on ‘Keeping Up’ with Kardashians

kimkardashian

Reality TV's most famous family is sticking around for four more years.

in Viral Videos

What it would sound like if Ice T voiced cartoons

14-overlay5

"Scooby Doo" and "Dora the Explorer" would sound a whole lot different.

in Viral Videos

2-year-old sings National Anthem, makes America better

12-overlay7

Adorable Trent Harris singing the "Star Spangled Banner" before the start of a high school basketball game will make you proud to be an American.

in Entertainment, Weird

Forget the Double-Down, KFC launches edible coffee cups

kfccup

Kentucky Fried Chicken is testing edible coffee cups in some of its stores. Maybe next they'll try edible chicken.

Bellingham Traffic