4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies


4oclock funnies

Wednesday, July 2, 201407/02/2014

Mike Camin on organic foods and vegetarians

brian regan

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

Brian Regan on different types of pies

Mitch Fatel

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Mitch Fatel on breaking up

Gerry Dee

Friday, June 27, 201406/27/2014

Gerry Dee on arranging a designated driver

jim gaffigan2

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Jim Gaffigan on Lifetime TV

Geoff Keith

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

Geoff Keith on drinking tips

Pat Dixon

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

Pat Dixon on the 7 deadly sins

kyle dunnigan1

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Kyle Dunnigan on shopping at Costco

Tim Young

Friday, June 20, 201406/20/2014

Tim Young on his paranoia

Jimmie Roulette

Thursday, June 19, 201406/19/2014

Jimmie Roulette on his near death experience

Sponsored By

Mobile Music


Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Musical morning announcements with Gabrielle Union and Jimmy Fallon


Your vice principal probably never delivered the morning announcements like this.

in Viral Videos

WATCH: ‘The Walking Dead’ gets the ‘Friends’ treatment


What if the hit TV show used a more upbeat opening theme song?

in Entertainment

Another George R.R. Martin TV adaptation is in the works


"Game of Thrones" author George R.R. Martin is throwing his support behind a planned TV adaptation of his 1988 novel "The Skin Trade."

in Music, Entertainment

Chrissy Teigen and John Legend are having a baby


The R&B star and the cover girl are pregnant, just weeks after the couple revealed they had been struggling to conceive.

in Entertainment

Playboy puts its clothes on


Now you can honestly say you're buying the magazine for its articles.

Bellingham Traffic