4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

seinfeld1

Thursday, July 25, 201307/25/2013

Seinfeld on horseback riding

Marc Maron

Wednesday, July 24, 201307/24/2013

Marc Maron on depression versus happiness

Monday, July 22, 201307/22/2013

Mike Birbiglia on unstable girlfriends

tom papa1

Friday, July 19, 201307/19/2013

Tom Papa on crazy people

tom papa1

Thursday, July 18, 201307/18/2013

Tom Papa on dropping things

tom papa1

Wednesday, July 17, 201307/17/2013

Tom Papa on smokers

tom papa1

Tuesday, July 16, 201307/16/2013

Tom Papa on soul mates

tom papa1

Monday, July 15, 201307/15/2013

Tom Papa on drinking

Tom Shillue - Photo by Mindy Tucker

Friday, July 12, 201307/12/2013

Tom Shillue on wrong side surgery

Jeremy Schachter

Thursday, July 11, 201307/11/2013

Jeremy Schacter on having no money

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Apple CEO Tim Cook: ‘I’m proud to be gay’

Fresh
timcook

Cook wrote a column published on Thursday and said he hopes that his declaration can help others.

in Entertainment, Sports

The best #ChevyGuy tweets from the World Series

Updated
bumgarner1

World Series MVP Madison Bumgarner was awarded a new truck with "technology and stuff" by a very nervous Chevy employee and Twitter took notice.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

WATCH: Ice Cube teaches Elmo a new word

11-overlay2

There was a time when parents would have freaked out to hear their kids were learning words from Ice Cube.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Daniel Radcliffe ‘raps’ the alphabet

17-overlay3

The "Harry Potter" star performs the tongue-twisting "Alphabet Aerobics" and it's hilarious.

in Entertainment

Mary-Kate Olsen is a married woman

marykateolsen

The former "Full House" star has reportedly married her longtime boyfriend.

Bellingham Traffic