4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

tom papa1

Friday, July 19, 201307/19/2013

Tom Papa on crazy people

tom papa1

Thursday, July 18, 201307/18/2013

Tom Papa on dropping things

tom papa1

Wednesday, July 17, 201307/17/2013

Tom Papa on smokers

tom papa1

Tuesday, July 16, 201307/16/2013

Tom Papa on soul mates

tom papa1

Monday, July 15, 201307/15/2013

Tom Papa on drinking

Tom Shillue - Photo by Mindy Tucker

Friday, July 12, 201307/12/2013

Tom Shillue on wrong side surgery

Jeremy Schachter

Thursday, July 11, 201307/11/2013

Jeremy Schacter on having no money

Ben Bailey

Wednesday, July 10, 201307/10/2013

Ben Bailey on his guest bathroom

Dan Levy

Tuesday, July 9, 201307/09/2013

Dan Levy on bragging

louis ck1

Monday, July 8, 201307/08/2013

Louis CK on cell phones

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

TLC cancels ‘Honey Boo Boo’

honeybooboo

The hit reality TV show is off the air after allegations family matriarch Mama June is dating a convicted sex offender.

in Entertainment

Christian Bale to play Steve Jobs in new biopic

bale

The "Dark Knight" star will portray the late Apple Computer co-founder.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

Zack Galifianakis interviews Brad Pitt on ‘Between Two Ferns’

twoferns

The comic gets in some good digs at the "Fury" star in this hilariously awkward interview that's crashed by Louis C.K.

in Entertainment

‘Breaking Bad’ star: ‘Florida mom messed it up for everyone’

aaronpaul

"Breaking Bad" star Aaron Paul has blasted bosses at Toys 'R' Us, and started his own petition to get the action figures back on store shelves.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Spooky ‘Shining’ inspired IKEA commercial

17-overlay2

You'll never aimlessly wander the floors of IKEA the same way again.

Bellingham Traffic