4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies


Kyle Kinane

Monday, September 1, 201409/01/2014

Kyle Kinane on his car accident

Drake Witham

Friday, August 29, 201408/29/2014

Drake Witham on working as a temp

jeremy neal

Thursday, August 28, 201408/28/2014

Jeremy Neal on written apologies

TJ Miller

Wednesday, August 27, 201408/27/2014

TJ Miller on being drunk on a plane

David Crowe

Tuesday, August 26, 201408/26/2014

David Crowe on meat substitutes

John Roy

Monday, August 25, 201408/25/2014

John Roy on ramen noodles

Eddie Gossling

Friday, August 22, 201408/22/2014

Eddie Gossling on singing during an argument

erik rivera

Thursday, August 21, 201408/21/2014

Erik Riveria on women with fake eyebrows

Kenny Smith

Wednesday, August 20, 201408/20/2014

Kenny Smith on using certified mail to break up

Ryan Singer

Tuesday, August 19, 201408/19/2014

Ryan Singer on stripping moms

Sponsored By

Mobile Music


Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Black Friday, Lifestyle, National

Black Friday crowds thin in subdued start to holiday shopping


America's annual Black Friday shopping extravaganza was short on fireworks this year.

in Black Friday, Viral Videos

WATCH: Holiday parodies of the year’s biggest hits


From "Bad Blood" and "Watch Me," to "Uptown Funk," here are the year's hottest songs made fit for the holidays.

in Lifestyle

SPECIAL SECTION: Black Friday & more


Check out the latest shopping tricks, turkey tips, and Black Friday ads.

in Black Friday, Lifestyle

9 fresh ideas for Thanksgiving leftovers


Here are a handful of creative ways to use leftovers.

Bellingham Traffic