4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

kid dave miller

Saturday, July 5, 201407/05/2014

Kid Dave Miller on July 5th

Mike Bobbitt

Thursday, July 3, 201407/03/2014

Mike Bobbitt on toilet paper

4oclock funnies

Wednesday, July 2, 201407/02/2014

Mike Camin on organic foods and vegetarians

brian regan

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

Brian Regan on different types of pies

Mitch Fatel

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Mitch Fatel on breaking up

Gerry Dee

Friday, June 27, 201406/27/2014

Gerry Dee on arranging a designated driver

jim gaffigan2

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Jim Gaffigan on Lifetime TV

Geoff Keith

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

Geoff Keith on drinking tips

Pat Dixon

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

Pat Dixon on the 7 deadly sins

kyle dunnigan1

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Kyle Dunnigan on shopping at Costco

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Chris Evans makes ‘Marvel’-ous directoral debut

17-overlay6

The "Before We Go" director talks about pulling his film together and how being in the Marvel world makes it easier to get movies off the ground.

in Entertainment

Love Hulu but hate the ads?

hulu

Hulu is rolling out an ad-free version of its subscription service.

in Entertainment

Cate Blanchett to play Lucille Ball in new biopic

cateblanchett

The movie will chronicle the entertainer's 20-year marriage to Desi Arnaz, her "I Love Lucy" co-star.

in Lifestyle

Your heart might be ‘older’ than you are

23-overlay2

Three out of four U.S. adults have a predicted "heart age" that is older than they are, putting them at increased risk for heart attacks and strokes.

Bellingham Traffic