4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

4oclock

Friday, June 27, 201406/27/2014

Gerry Dee on arraigning a designated driver

jim gaffigan2

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Jim Gaffigan on Lifetime TV

Geoff Keith

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

Geoff Keith on drinking tips

Pat Dixon

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

Pat Dixon on the 7 deadly sins

kyle dunnigan1

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Kyle Dunnigan on shopping at Costco

Tim Young

Friday, June 20, 201406/20/2014

Tim Young on his paranoia

4oclock

Thursday, June 19, 201406/19/2014

Jimmie Roulette on his near death experience

4oclock

Wednesday, June 18, 201406/18/2014

Brian Miller on vegetarians and trailer parks

jim gaffigan1

Tuesday, June 17, 201406/17/2014

Jim Gaffigan on being pale

4oclock

Monday, June 16, 201406/16/2014

Brian Guntman on wine making you classy

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

Overjoyed dog almost passes out from excitement

Fresh
Happy Dog

This schnauzer can't even handle how excited it is when a family member returns home.

in Sports, Viral Videos

WATCH: The history of the ‘high-five’

highfive

It's the gesture associated with all things awesome but the history behind this iconic handshake might surprise you.

in Entertainment

‘The Book of Life’ takes No. 1 spot on bestsellers list

bookoflife

The final novel of the time-traveling trilogy written by Deborah Harkness, shot straight to the top of the bestsellers list.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: ‘I’m on vacation’

vaca

Everything's OK, when you're on vacation!

in Entertainment

The characters arrive at Comic Con

AP760479024731_0

SEE THE PHOTOS: Jack Black showed up in a "Star Wars" mask and was joined by thousands of costumed-fans at the annual convention.

Bellingham Traffic