4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

brianregan

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

Brian Regan on different types of pies

4oclock

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Mitch Fatel on breaking up

4oclock

Friday, June 27, 201406/27/2014

Gerry Dee on arraigning a designated driver

jim gaffigan2

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Jim Gaffigan on Lifetime TV

Geoff Keith

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

Geoff Keith on drinking tips

Pat Dixon

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

Pat Dixon on the 7 deadly sins

kyle dunnigan1

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Kyle Dunnigan on shopping at Costco

Tim Young

Friday, June 20, 201406/20/2014

Tim Young on his paranoia

4oclock

Thursday, June 19, 201406/19/2014

Jimmie Roulette on his near death experience

4oclock

Wednesday, June 18, 201406/18/2014

Brian Miller on vegetarians and trailer parks

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Justin Bieber and Orlando Bloom nearly come to blows

bloom

The actor and the troubled pop star reportedly got into an altercation early Wednesday at a party in Ibiza, Spain.

in Entertainment

Paramount apologizes for ‘Ninja Turtle’ 9/11 tweet

turtles

The film studio apologized for a poster showing the four "TMNT" characters jumping down from an exploding skyscraper with a Sept. 11 release date.

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: July 30

elvis

The Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

Jamie Foxx to portray Mike Tyson in biopic

Actor Jamie Foxx poses for a portrait at the Crosby Street Hotel, in promotion of his upcoming role in "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," on Sunday, April 27, 2014 in New York.

Jamie Foxx is set to portray boxing legend Mike Tyson in a movie after five years of preparation for the role.

in Entertainment

Kiefer Sutherland confused by Freddie Prinze, Jr. blast

Prinze Jr Sutherland

Kiefer Sutherland has been left baffled by former 24 co-star Freddie Prinze, Jr.'s public attack on the star's professionalism.

Bellingham Traffic