4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Andy Hendrickson

Tuesday, November 5, 201311/05/2013

Andy Hendrickson on breaking up

Brooks Wheelan

Monday, November 4, 201311/04/2013

Brooks Wheelan on being single

jim gaffigan1

Friday, November 1, 201311/01/2013

Jim Gaffigan on personal trainers

Mark Curry

Thursday, October 31, 201310/31/2013

Mark Curry on growing up poor and Halloween

seinfeld1

Wednesday, October 30, 201310/30/2013

Seinfeld on Halloween

Godfrey

Tuesday, October 29, 201310/29/2013

Godfrey on Halloween costumes as a kid

demetri martin

Monday, October 28, 201310/28/2013

Demetri Martin on smelling your hands

David Crowe

Friday, October 25, 201310/25/2013

David Crowe on hunting and Ted Nugent

Bill Engvall

Thursday, October 24, 201310/24/2013

Bill Engvall on not worrying when he was a kid

John Heffron

Wednesday, October 23, 201310/23/2013

John Heffron on booth kids

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Nov. 27

beatles

A look at some of the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

‘TIS THE SEASON: Holiday specials airing this week

Frosty the Snowman

Here's a look at Christmas classics and new holiday favorites airing this weekend.

in Black Friday, Entertainment, National

Obama pardons ‘Cheese,’ America’s top turkey

turkeypardon

The President pardoned the official Thanksgiving turkey in a tradition that is truly American.

in Entertainment

Harrison Ford signs on to ‘Blade Runner’ sequel

harrisonford

The actor will reprise his 1982 role as bounty hunter Rick Deckard.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

Sting, ‘Sesame Street’ set for Macy’s parade

thanksgiving

KISS, Miss USA Nia Sanchez, Nick Jonas, and Idina Menzel are also set to take part in the 88th annual parade.

Bellingham Traffic