4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Ben Bailey

Tuesday, October 1, 201310/01/2013

Ben Bailey on new ideas for his show Cash Cab

Kyle Kinane

Monday, September 30, 201309/30/2013

Kyle Kinane on hipsters

Michael Palascak

Friday, September 27, 201309/27/2013

Michael Palascak on high school football

Dan Soder

Thursday, September 26, 201309/26/2013

Dan Soder on his medium sex drive

billy gardell

Wednesday, September 25, 201309/25/2013

Billy Gardell on how men think

Christopher Titus

Tuesday, September 24, 201309/24/2013

Christopher Titus on getting his dad drunk

Hal Sparks

Monday, September 23, 201309/23/2013

Hal Sparks on hemp

pete holmes

Friday, September 20, 201309/20/2013

Pete Holmes on the TSA putting him in a good mood

Dan Cummins

Thursday, September 19, 201309/19/2013

Dan Cummins on loving steak

Mark Mayfield

Tuesday, September 17, 201309/17/2013

Mark Mayfield on cell phones

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Lifestyle

Online harassment commonplace among adults

Fresh
ComputerHands_620

It's something anyone who has ever been online knows: the Internet can be a rough place.

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Justin Bieber’s boxing lessons

Fresh
25-overlay3

The pop star is reportedly taking boxing lessons from Floyd Mayweather ... and Conan O'Brien has the footage.

in Viral Videos

The most epic safety video ever made

Updated
23-overlay2

New Zealand knows why you want to visit, and they're playing along.

in Entertainment

‘Dukes of Hazard’ recording Christmas album

dukes

Good ol' boys John Schneider and Tom Wopat have teamed up to record a new holiday album.

in Entertainment

Hilary Swank, Miranda Lambert to front ‘Dog-a-Thon’

swank

LeAnn Rimes, Betty White, Scarlett Johansson, Josh Duhamel, and Kesha are among those set to appear on a "Dog-a-Thon."

Bellingham Traffic