4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies


Joey Gay

Monday, November 24, 201411/24/2014

Joey Gay on remaining on unemployment

Gabriel Iglesias

Friday, November 21, 201411/21/2014

Gabriel Iglesias on how he gets women

Tom Clark

Thursday, November 20, 201411/20/2014

Tom Clark on using an accent to pick up women

Mike Birbiglia at Carnegie Hall!

Wednesday, November 19, 201411/19/2014

Mike Birbiglia on being insensitive

tom mcaffrey

Tuesday, November 18, 201411/18/2014

Tom McCaffrey on bad cop movies

tom papa

Monday, November 17, 201411/17/2014

Tom Papa on soul mates

4oclock funnies

Friday, November 14, 201411/14/2014

Brian Keith Eldridge on having bad credit

Cash Levy

Thursday, November 13, 201411/13/2014

Cash Levy on closure with his girlfriend

Harland Williams

Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

Harland Williams on being pulled over

Dan Cummins

Tuesday, November 11, 201411/11/2014

Dan Cummins on his mean wife

Sponsored By

Mobile Music


Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Black Friday, Lifestyle, National

Black Friday crowds thin in subdued start to holiday shopping


America's annual Black Friday shopping extravaganza was short on fireworks this year.

in Black Friday, Viral Videos

WATCH: Holiday parodies of the year’s biggest hits


From "Bad Blood" and "Watch Me," to "Uptown Funk," here are the year's hottest songs made fit for the holidays.

in Lifestyle

SPECIAL SECTION: Black Friday & more


Check out the latest shopping tricks, turkey tips, and Black Friday ads.

in Black Friday, Lifestyle

9 fresh ideas for Thanksgiving leftovers


Here are a handful of creative ways to use leftovers.

Bellingham Traffic