4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

John Heffron

Saturday, January 25, 201401/25/2014

John Heffron on picking up girls in bars

Patton Oswalt

Friday, January 24, 201401/24/2014

Patton Oswalt on reading the obituaries

ron white1

Wednesday, January 22, 201401/22/2014

Ron White on people who blame violence on video games

4oclock

Tuesday, January 21, 201401/21/2014

Kevin Jameson on not talking to random people

demetri martin

Monday, January 20, 201401/20/2014

Demetri Martin on body paint at football games

John Bowman

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

John Bowman on driving

Eddie Gossling

Wednesday, January 15, 201401/15/2014

Eddie Gossling on rap music

christian finnegan

Tuesday, January 14, 201401/14/2014

Christian Finnegan on car alarms

Tyler Boeh

Friday, January 10, 201401/10/2014

Tyler Boeh on freeway driving

pete holmes

Thursday, January 9, 201401/09/2014

Pete Holmes on having an open mind

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

janetjustin

A look back at some of the biggest headlines to ever come out of Hollywood.

in Entertainment, Local Sports

Lenny Kravitz will be rooting for Seahawks on Sunday

Lenny Kravitz en concert. SPE. Panoramic

Pitbull is picking the New England Patriots, while Lenny Kravitz likes the Seahawks

in Entertainment

It’s a dog-eat-dog world at the 2015 Puppy Bowl

17-overlay3

It's Ruff versus Tuff in the 11th annual football game of puppy power!

in Entertainment

Nickelodeon latest to offer streaming service

nickelodeon

Good news for "SpongeBob SquarePants" fans.

in Sports, Viral Videos

WATCH: 4 unforgettable Super Bowl halftime shows

14-overlay1

Four of the most memorable Super Bowl halftime shows ever.

Bellingham Traffic