4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

billy gardell

Monday, February 3, 201402/03/2014

Billy Gardell on how having a wife changes you

Dave Attell

Friday, January 31, 201401/31/2014

Dave Attell on jogging

louis ck1

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

Louis CK talks about naming his kids

Kevin James

Wednesday, January 29, 201401/29/2014

Kevin James talks about banks

Kyle Kinane

Tuesday, January 28, 201401/28/2014

Kyle Kinane on unsliced pizza

jim gaffigan2

Monday, January 27, 201401/27/2014

Jim Gaffigan on beds and futons

John Heffron

Saturday, January 25, 201401/25/2014

John Heffron on picking up girls in bars

Patton Oswalt

Friday, January 24, 201401/24/2014

Patton Oswalt on reading the obituaries

ron white1

Wednesday, January 22, 201401/22/2014

Ron White on people who blame violence on video games

4oclock

Tuesday, January 21, 201401/21/2014

Kevin Jameson on not talking to random people

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Benedict Cumberbatch apologizes for ‘colored’ remark

Benedict Cumberbatch attends a special screening of "The Imitation Game" at the DGA Theater on Monday, Nov. 10, 2014, in Los Angeles.

Benedict Cumberbatch is "devastated" after realizing he caused offense during a chat about diversity on Tavis Smiley's late-night show.

in Sports, Viral Videos

Marshawn Lynch holds an “awesomer” press conference

23-overlay4

"You don't feel in beast mode. It feels you."

in Music, Entertainment

What do Blake Shelton and Vanilla Ice have in common?

blakeshelton

They're both joining the star-studded cast of a new Adam Sandler movie.

in Entertainment

‘Selma’ director DuVernay to make Katrina film

selma

Ava DuVernay, the director behind the Oscar-nominated MLK, Jr. biopic plans a feature film set in the time of Hurricane Katrina.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: ‘Dear Kitten:’ Cats explain the Big Game

25-overlay8

One day a year, things get weird ... but your cats have a game plan all their own.

Bellingham Traffic