4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Brian Lazanik

Tuesday, April 15, 201404/15/2014

Brian Lazanik on shopping and kids

Owen Benjamin

Monday, April 14, 201404/14/2014

Owen Benjamin on getting off the phone

Aziz Ansari

Friday, April 11, 201404/11/2014

Aziz Ansari on gaining weight

Amy Schumer

Thursday, April 10, 201404/10/2014

Amy Schumer on judging other people

John Heffron

Wednesday, April 9, 201404/09/2014

John Heffron on parents back in the day

Steve Martin

Tuesday, April 8, 201404/08/2014

Steve Martin on muggers

brianregan

Monday, April 7, 201404/07/2014

Brian Regan on Pop-Tarts

Jay Larson

Friday, April 4, 201404/04/2014

Jay Larson on people getting in the wrong car

Steve Byrne

Tuesday, April 1, 201404/01/2014

Steve Byrne on the two things he hates about couples

Nick Griffin

Monday, March 31, 201403/31/2014

Nick Griffin on alcohol

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Mime through time

19-overlay

A hilarious and very well costumed musical journey through time.

in Entertainment

‘Downton Abbey’ eyes ’70s revival

downtonabbey

The show could come back and be set in the disco era.

in Lifestyle

Healthy lunches could land you in the White House

The North Lawn of the White House, on Tuesday, March 10, 2015 in Washington.

If you know of a kid who can whip up a healthy lunch, they might earn a trip to the White House.

in Entertainment

The best April Fools’ Day pranks by companies

pacmanmaps

Google Panda, the Samsung smart knife, and more: Because even corporate America likes to pull one over on us.

Bellingham Traffic