4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Tony Deyo

Wednesday, December 11, 201312/11/2013

Tony Deyo on being a traveling companion

tom papa1

Tuesday, December 10, 201312/10/2013

Tom Papa on his one year old daughter

Patton Oswalt

Monday, December 9, 201312/09/2013

Patton Oswalt on courteous people

Dave Attell

Friday, December 6, 201312/06/2013

Dave Attell on what women are looking for

Alonzo Bodden

Thursday, December 5, 201312/05/2013

Alonzo Bodden on manning up

Ralph Harris

Wednesday, December 4, 201312/04/2013

Ralph Harris on bulk shopping

Larry Omaha

Tuesday, December 3, 201312/03/2013

Larry Omaha on freaks in the world

Bill Engvall

Monday, December 2, 201312/02/2013

Bill Engvall on smoking in airports

Todd Barry

Friday, November 29, 201311/29/2013

Todd Barry on holiday shopping

John Pinette

Thursday, November 28, 201311/28/2013

John Pinette on how his family ruined Thanksgiving

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

elvis

A look at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Kids react to a realistic Barbie doll

19-overlay3

The Lammily doll wants to show children that average is beautiful.

in Entertainment

Amazon plans new streaming service

amazon

The new service will compete with Hulu and Netflix.

in Viral Videos

Watch this giant panda have a ball playing in snow

21-overlay3

This panda is pumped to see the first snowfall of the season.

Bellingham Traffic