4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Ralph Harris

Wednesday, December 4, 201312/04/2013

Ralph Harris on bulk shopping

Larry Omaha

Tuesday, December 3, 201312/03/2013

Larry Omaha on freaks in the world

Bill Engvall

Monday, December 2, 201312/02/2013

Bill Engvall on smoking in airports

Todd Barry

Friday, November 29, 201311/29/2013

Todd Barry on holiday shopping

John Pinette

Thursday, November 28, 201311/28/2013

John Pinette on how his family ruined Thanksgiving

Eric Page

Wednesday, November 27, 201311/27/2013

Eric Page on how his mom never sits on Thanksgiving

Tim Harmston

Tuesday, November 26, 201311/26/2013

Tim Harmston on his odd Thanksgiving meal

Ted Alexandro

Monday, November 25, 201311/25/2013

Ted Alexandro on food and diets

John Roy

Friday, November 22, 201311/22/2013

John Roy on having a smarter girlfriend

brianregan

Thursday, November 21, 201311/21/2013

Brian Regan on breaking in a mouth guard

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Coming soon: The Mustache Hall of Fame

burtreynolds

There are halls of fame for everything from baseball to rock 'n' roll, so why not those with a hairy upper lip?

in Black Friday, Lifestyle, National

Walmart ups ante on holiday shopping

walmart

Starting Saturday, Walmart will do whatever it takes to rope in holiday shoppers however they want to buy.

in Entertainment

Inspiration for ‘Harry Potter’ nemesis revealed

harrypotter

J.K. Rowling says the much-hated character Dolores Umbridge is based on a teacher to whom she took an instant dislike.

in Lifestyle

App turns your smartphone into a breathalyzer

beer

Alcohoot turns your smartphone into a portable, personal breathalyzer.

Bellingham Traffic