4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

jim gaffigan1

Friday, November 1, 201311/01/2013

Jim Gaffigan on personal trainers

Mark Curry

Thursday, October 31, 201310/31/2013

Mark Curry on growing up poor and Halloween

seinfeld1

Wednesday, October 30, 201310/30/2013

Seinfeld on Halloween

Godfrey

Tuesday, October 29, 201310/29/2013

Godfrey on Halloween costumes as a kid

demetri martin

Monday, October 28, 201310/28/2013

Demetri Martin on smelling your hands

David Crowe

Friday, October 25, 201310/25/2013

David Crowe on hunting and Ted Nugent

Bill Engvall

Thursday, October 24, 201310/24/2013

Bill Engvall on not worrying when he was a kid

John Heffron

Wednesday, October 23, 201310/23/2013

John Heffron on booth kids

brianregan

Tuesday, October 22, 201310/22/2013

Brian Regan on old cars

pete holmes

Monday, October 21, 201310/21/2013

Pete Holmes on boysenberries

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Sept. 30

cheers

A look back at the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

Ben Affleck buys American cars after time in Detroit

affleck

The actor says he was moved by the city and its economic struggles.

in Entertainment

Clooney caps wedding weekend with civil ceremony

clooney

The man once dubbed the world's "most eligible bachelor" bid goodbye to single life and married lawyer Amal Alamuddin.

in Entertainment

‘Equalizer’ tops weekend box office

denzel

The Denzel Washington thriller took the top spot over the weekend with $35 million in ticket sales.

in Lifestyle

Obesity research takes high-tech twist

waistline

Researchers are turning to high-tech tools, like the Fitbit, to find new ways to combat growing waistlines.

Bellingham Traffic