4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Ted Alexandro

Monday, November 25, 201311/25/2013

Ted Alexandro on food and diets

John Roy

Friday, November 22, 201311/22/2013

John Roy on having a smarter girlfriend

brianregan

Thursday, November 21, 201311/21/2013

Brian Regan on breaking in a mouth guard

Wednesday, November 20, 201311/20/2013

Mike Birbiglia on new technology

Ray Ramano

Tuesday, November 19, 201311/19/2013

Ray Romano on men’s duties

Chad Daniels

Monday, November 18, 201311/18/2013

Chad Daniels on his annoying kids

Tim Harmston

Saturday, November 16, 201311/16/2013

Tim Harmston on his odd Thanksgiving meal

Nick Turner

Friday, November 15, 201311/15/2013

Nick Turner on owning a bird

Norm Macdonald

Thursday, November 14, 201311/14/2013

Norm Macdonald on cliff diving

kevin meany1

Wednesday, November 13, 201311/13/2013

Kevin Meaney on Stuff Mom Says

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Lifestyle

Online harassment commonplace among adults

Fresh
ComputerHands_620

It's something anyone who has ever been online knows: the Internet can be a rough place.

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Justin Bieber’s boxing lessons

25-overlay3

The pop star is reportedly taking boxing lessons from Floyd Mayweather ... and Conan O'Brien has the footage.

in Viral Videos

The most epic safety video ever made

Updated
23-overlay2

New Zealand knows why you want to visit, and they're playing along.

in Entertainment

‘Dukes of Hazard’ recording Christmas album

dukes

Good ol' boys John Schneider and Tom Wopat have teamed up to record a new holiday album.

in Entertainment

Hilary Swank, Miranda Lambert to front ‘Dog-a-Thon’

swank

LeAnn Rimes, Betty White, Scarlett Johansson, Josh Duhamel, and Kesha are among those set to appear on a "Dog-a-Thon."

Bellingham Traffic