4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Chad Daniels

Monday, November 18, 201311/18/2013

Chad Daniels on his annoying kids

Tim Harmston

Saturday, November 16, 201311/16/2013

Tim Harmston on his odd Thanksgiving meal

Nick Turner

Friday, November 15, 201311/15/2013

Nick Turner on owning a bird

Norm Macdonald

Thursday, November 14, 201311/14/2013

Norm Macdonald on cliff diving

kevin meany1

Wednesday, November 13, 201311/13/2013

Kevin Meaney on Stuff Mom Says

jim gaffigan2

Tuesday, November 12, 201311/12/2013

Jim Gaffigan on robes

Kyle Kinane

Monday, November 11, 201311/11/2013

Kyle Kinane on eating right

Kyle Kinane on Eating Right

billy gardell

Friday, November 8, 201311/08/2013

Billy Gardell on smartphones and apps

David Crowe

Thursday, November 7, 201311/07/2013

David Crowe on big game hunting

Mark Mayfield

Wednesday, November 6, 201311/06/2013

Mark Mayfield on stress advice from his mom

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Lifestyle

Facebook changes real-name policy, allows aliases

Fresh
facebook

Facebook says it will stop requiring users to go by their real names.

in Entertainment

Mila Kunis is a mom

Fresh
kunikutcher

Former "That '70s Show" co-stars Kunis and Ashton Kutcher have become parents for the first time.

in Sports, Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Team’s ‘Ugly Kardashian’ trick play

17-overlay2

Lewis and Clark Middle School's football team gets tricky with a special play called the "Ugly Kardashian."

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Oct. 2

elvis

A look back at the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Sports, Viral Videos

John Oliver explains English soccer

20-overlay

The "Last Week Tonight" host explains the class system of English soccer to David Letterman.

Bellingham Traffic