4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

David Crowe

Tuesday, August 26, 201408/26/2014

David Crowe on meat substitutes

John Roy

Monday, August 25, 201408/25/2014

John Roy on ramen noodles

Eddie Gossling

Friday, August 22, 201408/22/2014

Eddie Gossling on singing during an argument

erik rivera

Thursday, August 21, 201408/21/2014

Erik Riveria on women with fake eyebrows

Kenny Smith

Wednesday, August 20, 201408/20/2014

Kenny Smith on using certified mail to break up

Ryan Singer

Tuesday, August 19, 201408/19/2014

Ryan Singer on stripping moms

Pete Lee

Monday, August 18, 201408/18/2014

Pete Lee on why people shouldn’t have kids

Aziz Ansari

Friday, August 15, 201408/15/2014

Aziz Ansari on getting fat

Todd Barry

Thursday, August 14, 201408/14/2014

Todd Barry on therapists and nurses

Lewis Black

Wednesday, August 13, 201408/13/2014

Lewis Black on newspaper headlines

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: July 7

JACKSON

A look back on the Hollywood headlines of years past.

in Entertainment

Cosby said he got drugs to give women for sex

cosby

The AP reports that during a 2005 deposition "The Cosby Show" star admitted to giving sedatives to at least one woman.

in Lifestyle

RETAIL THERAPY: Amazon plans massive ‘Prime Day’ to celebrate 20th birthday

24-overlay3

The online retail giant plans to celebrate two decades of deals and two-day shipping with "more deals than Black Friday."

in Entertainment

Nicolas Cage almost played ‘Superman’

17-overlay3

And there's video to prove it!

Bellingham Traffic