4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Happy Cole

Monday, October 6, 201410/06/2014

Happy Cole on women crying

Jasper Redd

Friday, October 3, 201410/03/2014

Jasper Redd on his surprise from the tooth fairy

Daniel Tosh

Thursday, October 2, 201410/02/2014

Daniel Tosh on tattoos

Geoff Tate

Wednesday, October 1, 201410/01/2014

Geoff Tate on top ten sex

nickswardson

Tuesday, September 30, 201409/30/2014

Nick Swardson on stoner roomates

Kermet Apio

Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

Kermet Apio on parents who make up words

Brian Kiley

Friday, September 26, 201409/26/2014

Brian Kiley on school and teachers

pete holmes

Thursday, September 25, 201409/25/2014

Pete Holmes on laughing when you’re alone

Gray Gulman

Wednesday, September 24, 201409/24/2014

Gary Gulman on Netflix

J Chris Newberg

Tuesday, September 23, 201409/23/2014

J Chris Newberg on pickup lines to NEVER use

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment, Lifestyle

HAPPY BIRTHDAY: 26 freebies to help you celebrate

birthday

On your birthday you can have your (free) cake and eat it too!

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Chris Farley in ‘Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation’

13-overlay19

This mashup is both hilarious and impressive.

in Entertainment

Facebook has an heiress

facebook

Mark Zuckerberg and his wife, Priscilla Chan, are expecting their first child.

in Entertainment

TV: What’s new on Netflix, Amazon & Hulu

netflix

August is shaping up to be a good month for streaming some hit movies and the TV series you've been meaning to check out.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Strong cast helps ‘Rogue Nation’ create a blast of entertainment

20-overlay10

In the latest installment of the "Mission: Impossible" franchise, Tom Cruise may have finally found a marriage that will work.

Bellingham Traffic