4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

don friesen

Wednesday, July 3, 201307/03/2013

Don Friesen on car safety for kids

Patton Oswalt

Tuesday, July 2, 201307/02/2013

Patton Oswalt on the crazy pool

Kirk Fox

Monday, July 1, 201307/01/2013

Kirk Fox on exit rows on a plane

Jon Fisch

Friday, June 28, 201306/28/2013

Jon Fisch on hairy backs

John Ramsey

Thursday, June 27, 201306/27/2013

John Ramsey on old email passwords

Slade Ham

Wednesday, June 26, 201306/26/2013

Slade Ham on having fun in jail

Norm Macdonald

Tuesday, June 25, 201306/25/2013

Norm Macdonald on dogs

kevin meany1

Monday, June 24, 201306/24/2013

Kevin Meaney on hot plates

Chuck Watkins

Friday, June 21, 201306/21/2013

Chuck Watkins on tips for job interviews

Diane Nichols

Thursday, June 20, 201306/20/2013

Diane Nichols on men and sports

Sponsored By

Recent Headlines

today in Viral Videos

It’s not Pitbull, it’s Amy Poehler

amy

Do you think she fooled anyone?

today in Entertainment

Oscar-winner Lupita Nyong’o named ‘most beautiful’

people

The actress was named as the world's most beautiful woman for 2014 by "People" magazine.

today in Lifestyle

Travel through time on Google maps

google

Google is now offering trips down memory lane on its digital maps.

today in Entertainment

‘Peeps’ coming to a big screen in marshmallow movie

peeps

The film focuses on the sugary confections as they prepare to be judged at the annual Peeps diorama contest.

today in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Brian Williams raps ‘Gin & Juice’

birna

After he leaves the "NBC Nightly News," Brian Williams might have a future in music.

Bellingham Traffic