4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Kyle Kinane

Monday, November 11, 201311/11/2013

Kyle Kinane on eating right

Kyle Kinane on Eating Right

billy gardell

Friday, November 8, 201311/08/2013

Billy Gardell on smartphones and apps

David Crowe

Thursday, November 7, 201311/07/2013

David Crowe on big game hunting

Mark Mayfield

Wednesday, November 6, 201311/06/2013

Mark Mayfield on stress advice from his mom

Andy Hendrickson

Tuesday, November 5, 201311/05/2013

Andy Hendrickson on breaking up

Brooks Wheelan

Monday, November 4, 201311/04/2013

Brooks Wheelan on being single

jim gaffigan1

Friday, November 1, 201311/01/2013

Jim Gaffigan on personal trainers

Mark Curry

Thursday, October 31, 201310/31/2013

Mark Curry on growing up poor and Halloween

seinfeld1

Wednesday, October 30, 201310/30/2013

Seinfeld on Halloween

Godfrey

Tuesday, October 29, 201310/29/2013

Godfrey on Halloween costumes as a kid

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment, Sports

CBS Sports to air all-women sports talk show

Fresh
cbssports

CBS said Tuesday the weekly hour-long, prime-time program on the cable channel will be the first of its kind.

in Entertainment

Mike Epps confirmed to play Richard Pryor

Fresh
epps

The long-awaited biopic appears to be moving forward with some big casting news just announced.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Taser photoshoot

Fresh
14-overlay7

Ever wonder what it looks like when people get shocked with a stun gun? Have a seat in this photo booth and see for yourself.

in Entertainment

Chelsea Handler’s star-studded goodbye

Fresh
20-overlay9

Chelsea Handler bid farewell to her late-night talk show in a star-studded way.

in Entertainment

Today’s celebrity birthdays

peewee

Paul Reubens - better known as "Pee Wee Herman - turns 62 today.

Bellingham Traffic