4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Pete Johansson

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

Pete Johansson on his grandma smoking pot

Patton Oswalt

Monday, July 7, 201407/07/2014

Patton Oswalt on pot laws

kid dave miller

Saturday, July 5, 201407/05/2014

Kid Dave Miller on July 5th

Mike Bobbitt

Thursday, July 3, 201407/03/2014

Mike Bobbitt on toilet paper

4oclock funnies

Wednesday, July 2, 201407/02/2014

Mike Camin on organic foods and vegetarians

brianregan

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

Brian Regan on different types of pies

Mitch Fatel

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Mitch Fatel on breaking up

Gerry Dee

Friday, June 27, 201406/27/2014

Gerry Dee on arranging a designated driver

jim gaffigan2

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Jim Gaffigan on Lifetime TV

Geoff Keith

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

Geoff Keith on drinking tips

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Mime through time

19-overlay

A hilarious and very well costumed musical journey through time.

in Entertainment

‘Downton Abbey’ eyes ’70s revival

downtonabbey

The show could come back and be set in the disco era.

in Lifestyle

Healthy lunches could land you in the White House

The North Lawn of the White House, on Tuesday, March 10, 2015 in Washington.

If you know of a kid who can whip up a healthy lunch, they might earn a trip to the White House.

in Entertainment

The best April Fools’ Day pranks by companies

pacmanmaps

Google Panda, the Samsung smart knife, and more: Because even corporate America likes to pull one over on us.

Bellingham Traffic