4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies


brian regan

Friday, November 13, 201511/13/2015

Brian Regan on the “Catch of the Day”

Todd Barry

Thursday, November 12, 201511/12/2015

Todd Barry on the Greatest Walgreens Award

wayne federman

Wednesday, November 11, 201511/11/2015

Wayne Federman on 99 cent stores


Tuesday, November 10, 201511/10/2015

George Carlin on why Americans love malls so much

4oclock funnies

Monday, November 9, 201511/09/2015

Jacob Leigh on having roommates and a bad bed


Friday, November 6, 201511/06/2015

Bobby Slayton on age instead intelligence

Tom Rhodes

Thursday, November 5, 201511/05/2015

Tom Rhodes on love and doomed relationships

megan gailey

Wednesday, November 4, 201511/04/2015

Megan Gailey on hanging out with her parents

dennis regan

Tuesday, November 3, 201511/03/2015

Dennis Regan on planes and rental cars

brian regan

Monday, November 2, 201511/02/2015

Brian Regan on weight loss and breakfast

Sponsored By

Mobile Music


Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Anne Hathaway expecting first child


The Oscar winner is expecting her first child, according to reports.

in Black Friday, Lifestyle, National

Black Friday crowds thin in subdued start to holiday shopping


America's annual Black Friday shopping extravaganza was short on fireworks this year.

in Black Friday, Viral Videos

WATCH: Holiday parodies of the year’s biggest hits


From "Bad Blood" and "Watch Me," to "Uptown Funk," here are the year's hottest songs made fit for the holidays.

in Lifestyle

SPECIAL SECTION: Black Friday & more


Check out the latest shopping tricks, turkey tips, and Black Friday ads.

Bellingham Traffic