4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

4oclock

Friday, October 10, 201410/10/2014

Ryan Singer on his overprotective mom

Cash Levy

Thursday, October 9, 201410/09/2014

Cash Levy on his girlfriend and her cellphone

4oclock

Wednesday, October 8, 201410/08/2014

Shawn Gramiak on not swearing at work

4oclock

Tuesday, October 7, 201410/07/2014

Ted Vincent on dating websites

4oclock

Monday, October 6, 201410/06/2014

Happy Cole on women crying

4oclock

Friday, October 3, 201410/03/2014

Jasper Redd on his surprise from the tooth fairy

4oclock

Thursday, October 2, 201410/02/2014

Daniel Tosh on tattoos

4oclock

Wednesday, October 1, 201410/01/2014

Geoff Tate on top ten sex

nickswardson

Tuesday, September 30, 201409/30/2014

Nick Swardson on stoner roomates

4oclock

Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

Kermit Apio on parents who make up words

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

Fresh
beatles

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.

in Entertainment

TLC cancels ‘Honey Boo Boo’

honeybooboo

The hit reality TV show is off the air after allegations family matriarch Mama June is dating a convicted sex offender.

in Entertainment

Christian Bale to play Steve Jobs in new biopic

bale

The "Dark Knight" star will portray the late Apple Computer co-founder.

in Entertainment, Viral Videos

Zack Galifianakis interviews Brad Pitt on ‘Between Two Ferns’

twoferns

The comic gets in some good digs at the "Fury" star in this hilariously awkward interview that's crashed by Louis C.K.

in Entertainment

‘Breaking Bad’ star: ‘Florida mom messed it up for everyone’

aaronpaul

"Breaking Bad" star Aaron Paul has blasted bosses at Toys 'R' Us, and started his own petition to get the action figures back on store shelves.

Bellingham Traffic