4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

4oclock

Friday, August 8, 201408/08/2014

Greg Behren on wanting cake

4oclock

Thursday, August 7, 201408/07/2014

Anthony Clark on truckers

Marc Maron

Wednesday, August 6, 201408/06/2014

Marc Maron on wedding planning

4oclock

Tuesday, August 5, 201408/05/2014

Elon Gold on why there can’t be a draft

Ted Alexandro

Monday, August 4, 201408/04/2014

Ted Alexandro on things in schools

4oclock

Friday, August 1, 201408/01/2014

Jimmy Roulette on eating animals

4oclock

Thursday, July 31, 201407/31/2014

Greg Warren on eating cookies

4oclock

Wednesday, July 30, 201407/30/2014

John Rogers on sisters fighting

4oclock

Tuesday, July 29, 201407/29/2014

Charles Cozart on being in your 30′s

4oclock

Monday, July 28, 201407/28/2014

Rich Snyder on drinking too much coffee

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend’s celebrity birthdays

chappelle

Dave Chappelle, Marlee Matlin, and Scott Caan are among the celebs celebrating this weekend.

in Entertainment

Ashton Kutcher, Mariska Hargitay dominate TV paychecks

mariska

The annual Who Earns What countdown lists the paydays of your favorite television stars.

in Viral Videos

If Michael Bay directed ‘Up’

13-overlay5

Cue the Linkin Park, Carl's journey to Paradise Falls just got more intense.

in Entertainment

‘Scandal’ star Columbus Short arrested

columbusshort

The actor has been arrested after missing two court appearances.

in Entertainment

‘Jackass’ star could face charges for Seaworld prank

15-overlay8

WATCH: Steve-O could face criminal charges for defacing a San Diego highway sign and promoting the prank via social media.

Bellingham Traffic