4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Kyle Kinane

Monday, September 1, 201409/01/2014

Kyle Kinane on his car accident

4oclock

Friday, August 29, 201408/29/2014

Drake Whitham on working as a temp

4oclock

Thursday, August 28, 201408/28/2014

Jeremy Neal on written apologies

4oclock

Wednesday, August 27, 201408/27/2014

TJ Miller on being drunk on a plane

David Crowe

Tuesday, August 26, 201408/26/2014

David Crowe on meat substitutes

John Roy

Monday, August 25, 201408/25/2014

John Roy on ramen noodles

Eddie Gossling

Friday, August 22, 201408/22/2014

Eddie Gossling on singing during an argument

4oclock

Thursday, August 21, 201408/21/2014

Erik Riveria on women with fake eyebrows

4oclock

Wednesday, August 20, 201408/20/2014

Kenny Smith on using certified mail to break up

4oclock

Tuesday, August 19, 201408/19/2014

Ryan Singer on stripping moms

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Lifestyle

Do you tip the hotel maid?

Fresh
marriott

Marriott is placing envelopes in its 160,000 hotel rooms to encourage guests to leave gratuity.

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Sept. 16

poehler

A look back on the Hollywood headlines of days gone by.

in Entertainment, Weird

Chinese city sidewalk offers ‘cell phone’ lane

cell

The special path offers a lane for those too engrossed in messaging and tweeting to watch where they're going.

in Music, Entertainment

Gene Simmons launching music reality show

genesimmons

The new show will pit bands against each other with Simmons deciding their fates.

in Entertainment

Michael Ealy to play civil rights activist

ealy

The "Think Like a Man" star has been cast as civil rights activist Dr. Gilbert Mason in an upcoming biopic.

Bellingham Traffic