4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Harland Williams

Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

Harland Williams on being pulled over

Dan Cummins

Tuesday, November 11, 201411/11/2014

Dan Cummins on his mean wife

4oclock

Monday, November 10, 201411/10/2014

Kristian Vallee on waiting for the school bell

4oclock

Friday, November 7, 201411/07/2014

Johnny Gardhouse on his wife

jim gaffigan1

Thursday, November 6, 201411/06/2014

Jim Gaffigan on taxi rides

4oclock

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

Jack Coen on turning 40

4oclock

Tuesday, November 4, 201411/04/2014

Bob Marley on over-friendly servers

Patton Oswalt

Monday, November 3, 201411/03/2014

Patton Oswalt on pot laws

seinfeld1

Friday, October 31, 201410/31/2014

Seinfeld on going trick-or-treating

Godfrey

Thursday, October 30, 201410/30/2014

Godfrey on Halloween costumes as kids

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Nov. 27

beatles

A look at some of the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

‘TIS THE SEASON: Holiday specials airing this week

Frosty the Snowman

Here's a look at Christmas classics and new holiday favorites airing this weekend.

in Black Friday, Entertainment, National

Obama pardons ‘Cheese,’ America’s top turkey

turkeypardon

The President pardoned the official Thanksgiving turkey in a tradition that is truly American.

in Entertainment

Harrison Ford signs on to ‘Blade Runner’ sequel

harrisonford

The actor will reprise his 1982 role as bounty hunter Rick Deckard.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

Sting, ‘Sesame Street’ set for Macy’s parade

thanksgiving

KISS, Miss USA Nia Sanchez, Nick Jonas, and Idina Menzel are also set to take part in the 88th annual parade.

Bellingham Traffic