4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Wednesday, November 20, 201311/20/2013

Mike Birbiglia on new technology

Ray Ramano

Tuesday, November 19, 201311/19/2013

Ray Romano on men’s duties

Chad Daniels

Monday, November 18, 201311/18/2013

Chad Daniels on his annoying kids

Tim Harmston

Saturday, November 16, 201311/16/2013

Tim Harmston on his odd Thanksgiving meal

Nick Turner

Friday, November 15, 201311/15/2013

Nick Turner on owning a bird

Norm Macdonald

Thursday, November 14, 201311/14/2013

Norm Macdonald on cliff diving

kevin meany1

Wednesday, November 13, 201311/13/2013

Kevin Meaney on Stuff Mom Says

jim gaffigan2

Tuesday, November 12, 201311/12/2013

Jim Gaffigan on robes

Kyle Kinane

Monday, November 11, 201311/11/2013

Kyle Kinane on eating right

Kyle Kinane on Eating Right

billy gardell

Friday, November 8, 201311/08/2013

Billy Gardell on smartphones and apps

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

Fresh
prince

A look at the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Scarlett Johansson gets brainy in ‘Lucy’

Lucy

A ridiculous premise doesn't have to sink a film, and Luc Besson's "Lucy" actually gets off to a solid start.

in Viral Videos

Overjoyed dog almost passes out from excitement

Happy Dog

This schnauzer can't even handle how excited it is when a family member returns home.

in Sports, Viral Videos

WATCH: The history of the ‘high-five’

highfive

It's the gesture associated with all things awesome but the history behind this iconic handshake might surprise you.

in Entertainment

‘The Book of Life’ takes No. 1 spot on bestsellers list

bookoflife

The final novel of the time-traveling trilogy written by Deborah Harkness, shot straight to the top of the bestsellers list.

Bellingham Traffic