4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

louis ck1

Thursday, January 30, 201401/30/2014

Louis CK talks about naming his kids

Kevin James

Wednesday, January 29, 201401/29/2014

Kevin James talks about banks

Kyle Kinane

Tuesday, January 28, 201401/28/2014

Kyle Kinane on unsliced pizza

jim gaffigan2

Monday, January 27, 201401/27/2014

Jim Gaffigan on beds and futons

John Heffron

Saturday, January 25, 201401/25/2014

John Heffron on picking up girls in bars

Patton Oswalt

Friday, January 24, 201401/24/2014

Patton Oswalt on reading the obituaries

ron white1

Wednesday, January 22, 201401/22/2014

Ron White on people who blame violence on video games

4oclock

Tuesday, January 21, 201401/21/2014

Kevin Jameson on not talking to random people

demetri martin

Monday, January 20, 201401/20/2014

Demetri Martin on body paint at football games

John Bowman

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

John Bowman on driving

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Sports, Viral Videos

John Oliver explains English soccer

20-overlay

The "Last Week Tonight" host explains the class system of English soccer to David Letterman.

in Entertainment

Jimmy Kimmel is the Internet’s most dangerous man

kimmel

Searching for the late-night comedian may be hazardous to your hard drive.

in Entertainment

‘Rush Hour’ could be headed to the small screen

rushhour

The series will reportedly follow the style of the movies.

in Entertainment

‘Twilight’ saga returning with short films

twilight

The blockbuster vampire franchise is set to return, this time in a short film format.

in Entertainment

Amal Alamuddin enters fashion pantheon as Clooney’s bride

george

With help from high-end designers, the new Mrs. George Clooney vaulted to the top of Hollywood fashion.

Bellingham Traffic