4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Friday, August 9, 201308/09/2013

Mike Birbiglia on women in the dating pool

Nick Turner

Thursday, August 8, 201308/08/2013

Nick Turner on getting a year’s supply of donuts

Michael Palascak

Wednesday, August 7, 201308/07/2013

Michael Palascak on finding ‘the one’

Ben Bailey

Tuesday, August 6, 201308/06/2013

Ben Bailey on Google

jim gaffigan1

Monday, August 5, 201308/05/2013

Jim Gaffigan on making the bed

greg giraldo

Friday, August 2, 201308/02/2013

Greg Giraldo on freak accidents

Jon Lovitz

Thursday, August 1, 201308/01/2013

Jon Lovitz on weight loss

Ryan Hamilton

Wednesday, July 31, 201307/31/2013

Ryan Hamilton on car sales

Thomas Lennon

Tuesday, July 30, 201307/30/2013

Thomas Lennon on parenting

John Oliver

Monday, July 29, 201307/29/2013

John Oliver on t-shirt cannons

Sponsored By

Recent Headlines

50 minutes ago in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Fence FAIL

Fresh
fence

A man who appears intoxicated tries his hardest to climb a fence, but it's not happening.

yesterday in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 18

roseanne

A look back at Hollywood history.

yesterday in Entertainment

REVIEW: Cast keeps ‘Heaven Is for Real’ grounded

This image released by Sony Pictures shows Connor Corum, left, and Greg Kinnear in a scene from "Heaven Is For Real."

Based on the true story described in the best-selling book, the film introduces us to a four year old boy who says he went to heaven.

yesterday in Entertainment

Could we soon see ‘Mrs. Doubtfire 2?’

robinwilliams

This could be the sequel we've been waiting for.

yesterday in Entertainment

Amy Poehler and Will Arnett officially file for divorce

poehler

Though they've been separated since 2012, we're sad to see one of Hollywood's funniest couples split.

Bellingham Traffic