4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Gabriel Iglesias

Monday, September 2, 201309/02/2013

Gabriel Iglesias on the crocodile hunter

brianregan

Friday, August 30, 201308/30/2013

Brian Regan on black coffee

christian finnegan

Thursday, August 29, 201308/29/2013

Christian Finnegan on how women answer questions

pete holmes

Wednesday, August 28, 201308/28/2013

Pete Holmes at dumb customers at restaurants

Jeff Dye

Tuesday, August 27, 201308/27/2013

Jeff Dye on drinking and drugs

Harland Williams

Monday, August 26, 201308/26/2013

Harland Williams on crows and summer

jim gaffigan1

Friday, August 23, 201308/23/2013

Jim Gaffigan on having a ‘bed’ day

Thursday, August 22, 201308/22/2013

Mike Birbiglia on sympathy cards

Michael Palascak

Wednesday, August 21, 201308/21/2013

Michael Palascak on living with his parents

Collin Moulton

Tuesday, August 20, 201308/20/2013

Collin Moulton on weird dog breads

Sponsored By

Recent Headlines

yesterday in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 25

elvis

On this day in 1977 a legend made his final recording.

yesterday in Entertainment

‘The Other Woman’ serves up revenge in comic female fantasy

other

"The Other Woman" is a somewhat rare species - a comedy by women, about women and for women.

yesterday in Entertainment

Judd Apatow’s ‘Simpsons’ episode to air after 24 years

simpsons

The "Knocked Up" writer/director submitted a script in the 90s. Now it's finally being made.

yesterday in Entertainment

Lupita Nyong’o, Scarlett Johansson close to signing on for ‘Jungle Book’

lupita

Idris Elba will voice the villainous tiger Shere Khan in the latest adaptation of Rudyard Kipling's adventure tale.

yesterday in Entertainment

John Leguizamo chops off fingertip during filming of ‘Chef’

leguizamo

The actor came away from filming with a new-found respect for kitchen staff, a few tips and a great party tale.

Bellingham Traffic