4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Mitch Fatel

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Mitch Fatel on breaking up

Gerry Dee

Friday, June 27, 201406/27/2014

Gerry Dee on arranging a designated driver

jim gaffigan2

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Jim Gaffigan on Lifetime TV

Geoff Keith

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

Geoff Keith on drinking tips

Pat Dixon

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

Pat Dixon on the 7 deadly sins

kyle dunnigan1

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

Kyle Dunnigan on shopping at Costco

Tim Young

Friday, June 20, 201406/20/2014

Tim Young on his paranoia

Jimmie Roulette

Thursday, June 19, 201406/19/2014

Jimmie Roulette on his near death experience

Bryan Miller

Wednesday, June 18, 201406/18/2014

Bryan Miller on vegetarians and trailer parks

jim gaffigan1

Tuesday, June 17, 201406/17/2014

Jim Gaffigan on being pale

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

More clues point to an all-girl ‘Ghostbusters’

Fresh
kristenwiig

Director Paul Feig has teased fans with his latest "Ghostbusters" casting coup.

in Entertainment

Star-studded cast bringing back ‘Wet Hot American Summer’

Fresh
25-overlay9

Bradley Cooper, Elizabeth Banks, and Paul Rudd will officially reprise their roles from the 2001 cult comedy.

in Entertainment, Sports

Chocolate maker trolls Patriots with ‘deflated football’ candy

Fresh
sarrischocolate

The chocolate football with a big dent in its side is good enough to (ch)eat!

in Entertainment

Chris Pratt the favorite to take on ‘Indiana Jones’ remake

chrispratt

The "Guardians of the Galaxy" star is the latest frontrunner to lead a planned Disney remake.

in Lifestyle

Snapchat adds news, entertainment to its messaging service

snapchat

Snapchat has partnered with CNN, ESPN and others to compete with Facebook and Twitter.

Bellingham Traffic