4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Andrew Norelli

Thursday, September 5, 201309/05/2013

Andrew Norelli on computer updates

Aziz Ansari

Wednesday, September 4, 201309/04/2013

Aziz Ansari on getting dumb advice

Pablo Francisco

Tuesday, September 3, 201309/03/2013

Pablo Francisco on musicals

Gabriel Iglesias

Monday, September 2, 201309/02/2013

Gabriel Iglesias on the crocodile hunter

brianregan

Friday, August 30, 201308/30/2013

Brian Regan on black coffee

christian finnegan

Thursday, August 29, 201308/29/2013

Christian Finnegan on how women answer questions

pete holmes

Wednesday, August 28, 201308/28/2013

Pete Holmes at dumb customers at restaurants

Jeff Dye

Tuesday, August 27, 201308/27/2013

Jeff Dye on drinking and drugs

Harland Williams

Monday, August 26, 201308/26/2013

Harland Williams on crows and summer

jim gaffigan1

Friday, August 23, 201308/23/2013

Jim Gaffigan on having a ‘bed’ day

Sponsored By

Recent Headlines

yesterday in Viral Videos

How ‘Frozen’ Should Have Ended

How Frozen Should Have Ended

This "alternative ending" would have made Frozen a COMPLETELY different movie!

yesterday in Lifestyle

US Airways investigating pornographic tweet sent to complaining customer

airplane

The apology has been retweeted more than 13,000 times and social media was flooded with jokes and gripes about the image.

yesterday in Entertainment

Hilary Duff to star in first TV series in a decade

hilaryduff

Hilary Duff will star in a new comedy from the man behind "Sex and the City."

yesterday in Viral Videos

This greeting card commercial will tug at your heartstrings

mom

Watch what happens when people apply for the #WorldsToughestJob.

yesterday in Entertainment

Apparently nobody watched the ‘Mad Men’ premiere

madmen2

Well, some people watched, but it wasn't the audience AMC had hoped for.

Bellingham Traffic