4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies


Andrew Norelli

Tuesday, April 28, 201504/28/2015

Andrew Norelli on buying a camera

Gary Gulman

Monday, April 27, 201504/27/2015

Gary Gulman on why he loves Netflix

steve hofstetter

Friday, April 24, 201504/24/2015

Steve Hofstetter on dogs vs. kids

brian regan

Thursday, April 23, 201504/23/2015

Brian Regan on confirmation numbers

dc benny

Wednesday, April 22, 201504/22/2015

DC Benny on Urban Outfitters

Nick Griffin

Tuesday, April 21, 201504/21/2015

Nick Griffin on wearing sweatpants

steve hofstetter

Monday, April 20, 201504/20/2015

Steve Hofstetter on dogs being smarter than kids

David Spade

Friday, April 17, 201504/17/2015

David Spade on getting a horrible wake up call

andy beningo

Thursday, April 16, 201504/16/2015

Andy Beningo on ugly pets

erik passoja

Tuesday, April 14, 201504/14/2015

Erik Passoja on being in debt

Sponsored By

Mobile Music


Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

‘Mortdecai,’ ‘American Ultra’ among the year’s biggest box office flops


The list of this year's most disappointing box office performers is out.

in Black Friday, Lifestyle

Three ways to curb holiday spending


Ah, the holidays. A time to get together, celebrate with family and make questionable life choices.

in Entertainment

WATCH: 7 fun facts to make you think this Thanksgiving


Thanksgiving is a time of coming together with family and friends. In between bites of stuffing and pumpkin pie, snack on these unusual Turkey Day facts.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

Change your Amazon password now


With Black Friday and Cyber Monday quickly approaching, this might be the worst time of year for Amazon to have security concerns.

in Black Friday, Entertainment

PHOTOS: Macy’s Parade through the years


For 88 years the iconic Macy's Parade has been a Thanksgiving tradition.

Bellingham Traffic