4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Matt Graham

Tuesday, December 16, 201412/16/2014

Matt Graham on a funeral mishap

Marc Maron

Monday, December 15, 201412/15/2014

Marc Maron on wedding planning

Ritch Schydner

Friday, December 12, 201412/12/2014

Ritch Schydner on caffeine

   

Jeff Wayne

Thursday, December 11, 201412/11/2014

Jeff Wayne on women

Danny Bevins

Wednesday, December 10, 201412/10/2014

Danny Bevins on homeless people and keeping a job

Eddie Gossling

Tuesday, December 9, 201412/09/2014

Eddie Gossling on singing during an argument

Gray Gulman

Monday, December 8, 201412/08/2014

Gary Gulman on emails and girlfriends.

Todd Lynn

Friday, December 5, 201412/05/2014

Todd Lynn on sharing the shower

jeff cesario 2

Thursday, December 4, 201412/04/2014

Jeff Cesario on women and eyebrows

Andrew Donnelly

Wednesday, December 3, 201412/03/2014

Andrew Donnelly on the heat in his apartment

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Cosby said he got drugs to give women for sex

Fresh
cosby

The AP reports that during a 2005 deposition "The Cosby Show" star admitted to giving sedatives to at least one woman.

in Lifestyle

RETAIL THERAPY: Amazon plans massive ‘Prime Day’ to celebrate 20th birthday

24-overlay3

The online retail giant plans to celebrate two decades of deals and two-day shipping with "more deals than Black Friday."

in Entertainment

Nicolas Cage almost played ‘Superman’

17-overlay3

And there's video to prove it!

in Lifestyle

‘Minecraft’ celebrities draw record crowd to gaming

minecraft

Some of today's biggest celebrities aren't rock stars or sports heroes - they're gamers.

Bellingham Traffic