4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

greg warren

Thursday, July 31, 201407/31/2014

Greg Warren on eating cookies

John Rogers

Wednesday, July 30, 201407/30/2014

John Rogers on sisters fighting

4oclock

Tuesday, July 29, 201407/29/2014

Charles Cozart on being in your 30’s

Ritch Schydner

Monday, July 28, 201407/28/2014

Ritch Shydner on drinking too much coffee

billy gardell

Friday, July 25, 201407/25/2014

Billy Gardell on women’s pop quizzes

Jamie Lissow

Thursday, July 24, 201407/24/2014

Jamie Lissow on people saying dumb things

juston mckinney

Wednesday, July 23, 201407/23/2014

Juston McKinney on his job as a cop

Tommy Ryman

Tuesday, July 22, 201407/22/2014

Tommy Ryman on asking girls out

Gary Valentine

Monday, July 21, 201407/21/2014

Gary Valentine on little kids on the phone

Jack Coen

Friday, July 18, 201407/18/2014

Jack Coen on how expensive it is to die

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

Fresh
janetjustin

A look back at some of the biggest headlines to ever come out of Hollywood.

in Entertainment, Local Sports

Lenny Kravitz will be rooting for Seahawks on Sunday

Lenny Kravitz en concert. SPE. Panoramic

Pitbull is picking the New England Patriots, while Lenny Kravitz likes the Seahawks

in Entertainment

It’s a dog-eat-dog world at the 2015 Puppy Bowl

17-overlay3

It's Ruff versus Tuff in the 11th annual football game of puppy power!

in Entertainment

Nickelodeon latest to offer streaming service

nickelodeon

Good news for "SpongeBob SquarePants" fans.

in Sports, Viral Videos

WATCH: 4 unforgettable Super Bowl halftime shows

14-overlay1

Four of the most memorable Super Bowl halftime shows ever.

Bellingham Traffic