4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Jon Wilson

Tuesday, January 27, 201501/27/2015

Jon Wilson on his self esteem issues

Tommy Ryman

Monday, January 26, 201501/26/2015

Tommy Ryman on being a space plummer

seinfeld1

Friday, January 23, 201501/23/2015

Seinfeld on airport security

Dick Kendall

Thursday, January 22, 201501/22/2015

Dick Kendall on singles bars

Michael Palascak

Wednesday, January 21, 201501/21/2015

Michael Palaschak on buying his dad’s old car

4oclock funnies

Tuesday, January 20, 201501/20/2015

John Bunyan on not letting Jesus drive

Ted Vincent

Monday, January 19, 201501/19/2015

Ted Vincent on Dating Websites

Ted Vincent on Dating Websites

Mark Curry

Friday, January 16, 201501/16/2015

Mark Curry on approaching women in a club

dan gabriel

Thursday, January 15, 201501/15/2015

Dan Gabriel on babysitting

TJ Young

Wednesday, January 14, 201501/14/2015

TJ Young on MMA fights

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment, Lifestyle

HAPPY BIRTHDAY: 26 freebies to help you celebrate

birthday

On your birthday you can have your (free) cake and eat it too!

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Chris Farley in ‘Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation’

13-overlay19

This mashup is both hilarious and impressive.

in Entertainment

Facebook has an heiress

facebook

Mark Zuckerberg and his wife, Priscilla Chan, are expecting their first child.

in Entertainment

TV: What’s new on Netflix, Amazon & Hulu

netflix

August is shaping up to be a good month for streaming some hit movies and the TV series you've been meaning to check out.

in Entertainment

REVIEW: Strong cast helps ‘Rogue Nation’ create a blast of entertainment

20-overlay10

In the latest installment of the "Mission: Impossible" franchise, Tom Cruise may have finally found a marriage that will work.

Bellingham Traffic