4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Brooks Wheelan

Monday, November 4, 201311/04/2013

Brooks Wheelan on being single

jim gaffigan1

Friday, November 1, 201311/01/2013

Jim Gaffigan on personal trainers

Mark Curry

Thursday, October 31, 201310/31/2013

Mark Curry on growing up poor and Halloween

seinfeld1

Wednesday, October 30, 201310/30/2013

Seinfeld on Halloween

Godfrey

Tuesday, October 29, 201310/29/2013

Godfrey on Halloween costumes as a kid

demetri martin

Monday, October 28, 201310/28/2013

Demetri Martin on smelling your hands

David Crowe

Friday, October 25, 201310/25/2013

David Crowe on hunting and Ted Nugent

Bill Engvall

Thursday, October 24, 201310/24/2013

Bill Engvall on not worrying when he was a kid

John Heffron

Wednesday, October 23, 201310/23/2013

John Heffron on booth kids

brianregan

Tuesday, October 22, 201310/22/2013

Brian Regan on old cars

Sponsored By

Recent Headlines

yesterday in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 16

cronkite

A look at the Hollywood headlines of years past.

yesterday in Viral Videos

How ‘Frozen’ Should Have Ended

How Frozen Should Have Ended

This "alternative ending" would have made Frozen a COMPLETELY different movie!

yesterday in Lifestyle

US Airways investigating pornographic tweet sent to complaining customer

airplane

The apology has been retweeted more than 13,000 times and social media was flooded with jokes and gripes about the image.

yesterday in Entertainment

Hilary Duff to star in first TV series in a decade

hilaryduff

Hilary Duff will star in a new comedy from the man behind "Sex and the City."

yesterday in Viral Videos

This greeting card commercial will tug at your heartstrings

mom

Watch what happens when people apply for the #WorldsToughestJob.

Bellingham Traffic