4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Harland Williams

Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

Harland Williams on being pulled over

Dan Cummins

Tuesday, November 11, 201411/11/2014

Dan Cummins on his mean wife

Kristian Vallee

Monday, November 10, 201411/10/2014

Kristian Vallee on waiting for the school bell

Johnny Gardhouse

Friday, November 7, 201411/07/2014

Johnny Gardhouse on his wife

jim gaffigan1

Thursday, November 6, 201411/06/2014

Jim Gaffigan on taxi rides

Jack Coen

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

Jack Coen on turning 40

Bob Marley

Tuesday, November 4, 201411/04/2014

Bob Marley on over-friendly servers

Patton Oswalt

Monday, November 3, 201411/03/2014

Patton Oswalt on pot laws

seinfeld1

Friday, October 31, 201410/31/2014

Seinfeld on going trick-or-treating

Godfrey

Thursday, October 30, 201410/30/2014

Godfrey on Halloween costumes as kids

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

roseanne

A walk down Hollywood's memory lane.

in Viral Videos

Promposal FAIL

19-overlay3

A high schooler's prom proposal doesn't go as planned.

in Sports, Viral Videos

ESPN suspends reporter after insult-laced video surfaces

14-overlay

ESPN spokesman Josh Krulewitz said Thursday that McHenry has been suspended for a week. McHenry tweeted an apology, saying she let her emotions get the best of her "in an intense and stressful moment."

in Entertainment

Sarah Jessica Parker heading back to HBO

sarahjessicaparker

She will star in a half-hour series called "Divorce."

Bellingham Traffic