4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Larry Omaha

Tuesday, December 3, 201312/03/2013

Larry Omaha on freaks in the world

Bill Engvall

Monday, December 2, 201312/02/2013

Bill Engvall on smoking in airports

Todd Barry

Friday, November 29, 201311/29/2013

Todd Barry on holiday shopping

John Pinette

Thursday, November 28, 201311/28/2013

John Pinette on how his family ruined Thanksgiving

Eric Page

Wednesday, November 27, 201311/27/2013

Eric Page on how his mom never sits on Thanksgiving

Tim Harmston

Tuesday, November 26, 201311/26/2013

Tim Harmston on his odd Thanksgiving meal

Ted Alexandro

Monday, November 25, 201311/25/2013

Ted Alexandro on food and diets

John Roy

Friday, November 22, 201311/22/2013

John Roy on having a smarter girlfriend

brianregan

Thursday, November 21, 201311/21/2013

Brian Regan on breaking in a mouth guard

Wednesday, November 20, 201311/20/2013

Mike Birbiglia on new technology

Sponsored By

Recent Headlines

yesterday in Entertainment

REVIEW: Cast keeps ‘Heaven Is for Real’ grounded

This image released by Sony Pictures shows Connor Corum, left, and Greg Kinnear in a scene from "Heaven Is For Real."

Based on the true story described in the best-selling book, the film introduces us to a four year old boy who says he went to heaven.

yesterday in Entertainment

Could we soon see ‘Mrs. Doubtfire 2?’

robinwilliams

This could be the sequel we've been waiting for.

yesterday in Entertainment

Amy Poehler and Will Arnett officially file for divorce

poehler

Though they've been separated since 2012, we're sad to see one of Hollywood's funniest couples split.

yesterday in Entertainment

‘Hobbit’ star found guilty in drug case

mikaelbran

Actor Mikael Persbrandt has been sentenced to five months in jail for buying cocaine.

yesterday in Music, Viral Videos

Watch Taylor Swift’s video blog of bridal shower surprise

taylor

The superstar documented her surprise appearance at an Ohio bride's celebration.

Bellingham Traffic