4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Zach Galifianakis

Friday, May 16, 201405/16/2014

Zack Galifianakis on his body making feta cheese

Nick Thune

Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

Nick Thune on spare change and cell phones

Kyle Kinane

Tuesday, May 13, 201405/13/2014

Kyle Kinane on being pulled over on a bike

Andy Hendrickson

Monday, May 12, 201405/12/2014

Andy Hendrickson on long voicemails from his mom

Alex Stone

Friday, May 9, 201405/09/2014

Alex Stone on working in a drive-thru

Joe Matarese

Thursday, May 8, 201405/08/2014

Joe Matarese on his girlfriend motivating him

Andrew Donnelly

Wednesday, May 7, 201405/07/2014

Andrew Donnelly on cheap hotels

Michael Palascak

Tuesday, May 6, 201405/06/2014

Michael Palascak on his carbon footprinting

Pete Lee

Monday, May 5, 201405/05/2014

Pete Lee on expensive weddings

pete holmes

Friday, May 2, 201405/02/2014

Pete Holmes on shopping

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: Sept. 19

elvis2

Alook back at the Hollywood headlines that made history.

in Entertainment

Kevin Spacey’s stalker sentenced to 4 years

kevin

A Massachusetts woman who threatened to torture the actor has been sentenced to more than four years behind bars.

in Lifestyle

CDC urges healthy adults to get flu shot

flu

The flu vaccine is recommended for nearly everyone age 6 months or older.

in Entertainment

Nick Cannon’s $2M – yes, $2 million! – shoes

cannon

The shoes hold more than 14,000 full-cut diamonds set in white gold with a weight of 340 carats.

in Entertainment

Joan Rivers leaves fortune to her dogs

Joan-Rivers2

Oh, and some of it goes to her daughter too!

Bellingham Traffic