4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

4oclock funnies

Tuesday, June 30, 201506/30/2015

Jesse Elias on Banning Happy Meal Toys

4oclock funnies

Monday, June 29, 201506/29/2015

Jeff Foxworthy “You May Be a Redneck”

Dan Soder

Friday, June 26, 201506/26/2015

Dan Soder on Tattoos

Dan Soder on Tattoos

aaron kleiber

Wednesday, June 24, 201506/24/2015

Aaron Kleiber on being married vs being single

joe devito

Tuesday, June 23, 201506/23/2015

Joe DeVito on performing at a couple’s retreat

Jon Fisch

Monday, June 22, 201506/22/2015

Jon Fisch on online dating

brian regan

Friday, June 19, 201506/19/2015

Brian Regan on children’s books

Amy Schumer

Thursday, June 18, 201506/18/2015

Amy Schumer on having a private trainer

Amy Schumer

Wednesday, June 17, 201506/17/2015

Amy Schumer on being in a movie

4oclock funnies

Tuesday, June 16, 201506/16/2015

Mitch Hedberg on Being on Letterman and Yogurt

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Oh no! ‘Bennifer’ are divorcing

bennifer

Actors Jennifer Garner and Ben Affleck say they've decided to divorce after 10 years of marriage.

in Entertainment

Men bring the moves, but ladies take charge in ‘Magic Mike XXL’

14-overlay11

The film, which hits theaters July 1, follows 2012's surprise hit with Channing Tatum rejoining the Kings of Tampa, his rogue band of male entertainers.

in Entertainment

EL James takes ‘Fifty Shades’ of heat during Twitter Q&A

eljames

#AskELJames backfired in terrific style because of course it did.

in Entertainment

20 years after ‘Showgirls,’ Elizabeth Berkley comes ‘full circle’

berkley

The former "Saved by the Bell" actress starred as an exotic dancer in the film, which was initially slammed by critics and flopped at the box office.

Bellingham Traffic