4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

Quinn Dahle

Wednesday, March 4, 201503/04/2015

Quinn Dahle on drinking and driving

michael che

Tuesday, March 3, 201503/03/2015

Michael Che on like vs. love

jackie kashian

Monday, March 2, 201503/02/2015

Jackie Kashian on Los Angeles inventing fake jobs

jeff caldwell

Friday, February 27, 201502/27/2015

Jeff Caldwell on continental breakfast and home gyms

Moody McCarthy

Thursday, February 26, 201502/26/2015

Moody McCarthy on relationships and sleeping in

David Spade

Wednesday, February 25, 201502/25/2015

David Spade on acting being easy and the Oscars

joe wong

Tuesday, February 24, 201502/24/2015

Joe Wong on being poor in China

pat mcgann

Monday, February 23, 201502/23/2015

Pat McGann on his parents and having another kid

4oclock funnies

Friday, February 20, 201502/20/2015

John List on his teeth and eating right

Andrew Norelli

Thursday, February 19, 201502/19/2015

Andrew Norelli on first dates and shampoo

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Peeps milk coming to an Easter basket near you

Fresh
peeps

Because why shouldn't milk taste more like marshmallows?

in Lifestyle

The elephants are out of the circus

elephant

The Ringling Bros. Circus says it will eliminate elephant acts by 2018 amid public concerns.

in Music, Viral Videos

‘Uptown Funk’ sung in cartoon voices

10-overlay2

What if the cast of "Family Guy" sung the hit single by Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars?

in Entertainment

Bruce Willis to make Broadway debut

brucewillis

The "Die Hard" star will take the stage adaptation of Stephen King's acclaimed novel "Misery."

in Entertainment

‘Downton Abbey’ star slated to play the Beast

danstevens

Dan Stevens is set to play the Beast in the live-action adaptation of the fairy tale.

Bellingham Traffic