4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

David Spade

Friday, April 17, 201504/17/2015

David Spade on getting a horrible wake up call

andy beningo

Thursday, April 16, 201504/16/2015

Andy Beningo on ugly pets

erik passoja

Tuesday, April 14, 201504/14/2015

Erik Passoja on being in debt

joy behar

Monday, April 13, 201504/13/2015

Joy Behar on being a teacher

rod reyes

Friday, April 10, 201504/10/2015

Rod Reyes on parents hating their kids’ music

hannibal buress

Thursday, April 9, 201504/09/2015

Hannibal Buress on seeing a rat in a restaurant

jim gaffigan2

Wednesday, April 8, 201504/08/2015

Jim Gaffigan on loving donuts

Arj Barker

Tuesday, April 7, 201504/07/2015

Arj Barker on new fonts for texting and iPods

mark little

Monday, April 6, 201504/06/2015

Mark Little on boy bands

dana gould

Friday, April 3, 201504/03/2015

Dana Gould on not wanting to die alone

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 21

Fresh
dolly

A look at the news making Hollywood headlines in years past.

in Entertainment

Roseanne Barr says she’s going blind

roseanne

The "Roseanne" star, 62, says her "vision is closing in now."

in Viral Videos

WATCH: A proposal from the dog’s POV

15-overlay7

Who needs a selfie stick when you've got man's best friend?

in Lifestyle, Viral Videos

300 strangers attend girl’s birthday party after classmates say no

16-overlay6

Every kid in Mackenzie Moretter's class turned down an invite to her 10th birthday party. What happened next is truly amazing.

in Entertainment

You can take ‘Game of Thrones’ for college credit

gameofthrones

Lots of people watch the hit HBO show for thrills, but some are doing it to make the grade.

Bellingham Traffic