4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

joe list

Wednesday, April 1, 201504/01/2015

Joe List on anxiety and meditation

seinfeld1

Tuesday, March 31, 201503/31/2015

Jerry Seinfeld on airport security

Steven Wright

Monday, March 30, 201503/30/2015

Steven Wright on one liners

dana gould

Friday, March 27, 201503/27/2015

Dana Gould on dating after getting divorced

jim gaffigan2

Thursday, March 26, 201503/26/2015

Jim Gaffigan on eating and not wanting healthy food

Owen Benjamin

Wednesday, March 25, 201503/25/2015

Owen Benjamin on being too tall

maria bamford

Tuesday, March 24, 201503/24/2015

Maria Bamford on learning how to cook

Chris D'Elia

Monday, March 23, 201503/23/2015

Chris D’Elia on girls using random too much

louis ck

Friday, March 20, 201503/20/2015

Louis C.K. on how hard it is to open milk cartons

Pablo Francisco

Thursday, March 19, 201503/19/2015

Pablo Francisco on movie trailers

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Mime through time

19-overlay

A hilarious and very well costumed musical journey through time.

in Entertainment

‘Downton Abbey’ eyes ’70s revival

downtonabbey

The show could come back and be set in the disco era.

in Lifestyle

Healthy lunches could land you in the White House

The North Lawn of the White House, on Tuesday, March 10, 2015 in Washington.

If you know of a kid who can whip up a healthy lunch, they might earn a trip to the White House.

in Entertainment

The best April Fools’ Day pranks by companies

pacmanmaps

Google Panda, the Samsung smart knife, and more: Because even corporate America likes to pull one over on us.

Bellingham Traffic