4:00 Funnies

4:00 Funnies

Blog

mark little

Wednesday, May 27, 201505/27/2015

Mark Little on bathroom graffiti

norm macdonald

Tuesday, May 26, 201505/26/2015

Norm Macdonald on taking LSD

norm macdonald

Monday, May 25, 201505/25/2015

Norm Macdonald on taking pictures in the old days

Nate Bargatze

Friday, May 22, 201505/22/2015

Nate Bargatze on seeing his wife’s ex-boyfriend

dennis regan

Thursday, May 21, 201505/21/2015

Dennis Regan on fast food

Chris D'Elia

Wednesday, May 20, 201505/20/2015

Chris D’Elia on dating being horrible

Nick Griffin

Tuesday, May 19, 201505/19/2015

Nick Griffin on men taking baths

tom papa

Monday, May 18, 201505/18/2015

Tom Papa on hot moms

Nate Bargatze

Friday, May 15, 201505/15/2015

Nate Bargatze on Walmart

brian regan

Thursday, May 14, 201505/14/2015

Brian Regan on best of seven games

Sponsored By

Mobile Music

mobilemusic

Visit any of the convenient locations in Oak Harbor, Port Angeles, Mount Vernon and Bellingham. Your car audio professionals since 1976.

Recent Headlines

in Entertainment

Cast of ‘Big Bang Theory’ helps students study science

Fresh
bigbangtheory

Dozens of crew and cast members, including Jim Parsons and Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting, have raised more than $4 million for "The Big Bang Theory" Scholarship Endowment.

in Entertainment, Lifestyle

Google wants the world’s photos

Fresh
google

The online photo service is the latest example of Google's desire to wrap its tentacles around virtually every part of people's lives.

in Entertainment

Batman turns heads in Toronto car chase

Fresh
23-overlay13

WATCH: The "Suicide Squad" is going to include one wicked car chase scene.

in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: 10 years of YouTube in 2 minutes

Fresh
23-overlay12

The viral video site that is now a part of everyday life launched 10 years ago and forever changed the Internet.

Bellingham Traffic